Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good kitchen helper!
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2013

Very helpful friend in my kitchen, so far I prepared cake, cupcakes, homemade whipped cream, merengue with walnuts and chocolate.... and some more yummy things, this mixer has made my life much easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best possible price for best mixer.
 from Stuart's Draft, VA.,  Jan 22, 2013

I was glad to get the mixer. It did a good job on mashing my potatoes. It has a digital screen that you can see the speed it is on. The buttons are placed in a position that makes it awkward to get to but I can't really complain much because it works great and is impressive looking for the price. The same one is double the price in department stores. I couldn't tell it is refurbished.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and nothing cheap about it. Can't get any nocer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mixer
 from Berks County, PA,  Jan 15, 2013

This is a very nice mixer. It has a digital speed display which works nicely. The beaters are thinner than I expected but do a great job. The swiveling cord is also a plus. I like the fact that it is refurbished, allowing me to get a higher quality mixer at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Disappointed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 27, 2012

I have purchased many items that were refurbished and have had wonderful experiences with all of them… Except this. The first time I used it, it worked wonderfully. However, the second time I used it, it wouldn’t even turn on! I was so disappointed! I contacted Overstock and they were great about finding a replacement hand mixer. I went with the Black and Decker and it’s perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Power Advantage 7-speed Hand Mixer
 from Nashville , TN,  Nov 27, 2012

Satisfied with my purchase .Mixer in good working condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good working condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texas,  Nov 19, 2012

nice and quiet and easy to use, would recommend and purchase other products of the same name.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? extactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good tool.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 15, 2012

I'm very happy with it. Only time will if it's sturdy over the next few years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand mixer
 from California,  Nov 14, 2012

would definitely recommend this product......esp. for speed and easy clean up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent...it really makes a difference when you use a more powerful hand mixer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome mixer
 from Mesa, AZ,  Nov 1, 2012

Don't hesitate if you are thinking of purchasing this mixer. You won't be disappointed. Looked brand new and works really great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a refurbished mixer and it was perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good beyond expectation
 from Foresthill, CA,  Dec 26, 2011

Sorry that my review took sooo long before being provided, but Christmas was a tad after the purchase. I've seen that mixer on TV many times, but didn't realize the quality versus what we had been using for many years. The very first job for it was to make whipped cream with the whisk, and man-o-man it worked as fast and good as never expected. Thank you many times over for that product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. refurbished but perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Dec 24, 2011

Love this mixer. It is better than any mixer I have ever had. It isn't too heavy and hard to handle. Worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart mixer
 from Seymour, tn,  Nov 5, 2011

Nice mixer for the money. All reviewers say it is the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top