Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT product!!
 from Virginia,  Mar 9, 2014

Bought for my daughter who is learning to cook. She loves it! The programmable feature is the best part, since the cooker will switch to warm after cooking is complete. Looks nice, cleans easily. I don't recommend immersing the lid, since water will get underneath the handle. Just hand wash under running water and all should be good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Delta, BC,  Jan 13, 2014

Works great, easy to clean however, I think it's too small even if you are only cooking for two. You will not have any leftovers! On the other hand, it doesn't take up much storage space and would be great for the RV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cooker
 Jan 23, 2015

What else can I say about Cuisinart, I have a coffee maker that is the greatest at making coffee and tea. This Slow Cooker follows Suite with the coffee pot and looks great. Would recommend. Digital.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Two
 from Sunset Beach, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

Love this slow cooker. It is my first and is simple to use and has all the functions I required in a slow cooker. The cover is glass and the crock pot is ceramic and easy to clean. The programmable function allows me to set and go and the settings allow for variations in timing requirements. The capacity is large enough for a pot of chili or fondue that I may want to bring to a group gathering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Automatic?
 from LA,  Dec 18, 2013

I was disappointed in the "automatic" feature. I assumed this would mean you could program it to switch from high to low. You can't. It's programmable only in that you can set the time to cook. Other than this it is a fine unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Cuisinart!
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent product. I have never used one of these before and slow cooking meat is so easy. Not sure why I never jumped in before. Now hooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After purchasing this slow cooker I have been making all my meats here and my family love the juicyness and tenderness. It has been a life saver and truly my best investment that benefits my family as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy cooking
 from NJ,  Mar 6, 2014

Very good product. Only drawback is that it is oval and not round(some recipes call for round).Cooks food even cheaper cuts such as chicken thighs or legs so that it is tender and flavorful. Cookbook included in package which gives you some very good ideas if you have never slow cooked before. Very simple to use and directions are easy. Great time saver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 5, 2014

It is great if you work odd hours. I like the idea of putting dinner together and setting the timer knowing it is done when I get home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 from Sykesville, MD,  Feb 14, 2014

This is the ideal size for a small family. The ability to program the slow cooker & its "keep warm" feature is a really good asset. **

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 5, 2014

This is my first slow cooker, so I don't have others to compare. However, it delivers what I expected: convenience, ease of use, even cooking and delicious results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought