Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favoritre crock pot out of 3...
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 26, 2012

This is a great product and exactly what I was looking for. I had a 5 qt and 21/2 qt and needed something a little bigger/smaller for most of the meals we cook (2 people). This is the perfect size. The other feature I was looking for was the programmable that turned over to warm when the time was met, since we don't get home in time most of the time during the week. This works great and I no longer have to worry about over cooking dinner. If you only have 2 to cook for, this is a great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No replacement crock available...
 from Griffin, Ga.,  Feb 1, 2013

Buyers need to know that Cuisinart does not offer a replacement crock for this model. Mine cracked after three uses so the whole unit is a loss.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective product
 from Kobe, Japan,  Oct 16, 2012

This was my first slow cooker, and I was very excited about learning to cook with it. For my first use, I browned and prepared a pot roast to put in to the cooker in the morning for a party I was hosting in the evening. The slow cookers programmable time was utterly broken--could not be set by the methods explained in the directions. The call in service to Cuisinart admitted it was clearly defective but were not helpful. I chose the brand becaause I believed in the quality. I am extremely disappointed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This productive was defective
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Feb 9, 2012

Excellent product for the small family. Compact enough to keep meals from drying out. The timer feature is outstanding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new slow cooker
 from New Jersey,  Nov 10, 2011

This slow cooker offers the versatility you only get with a programmable unit but it isn't too large, so cooking for a family of four without burning everything in a slow cooker that is too large is now a thing of the past. Use it nearly every day since it arrived!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent features
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from Houston, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

The 3.5 qt. is a great addition to my 6 qt. cooker for a wider variety of dishes. Now i can cook for 2 people or up to 8 people. The automatic warm setting is a great ease on the mind.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well and is easy to clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described. Just what my niece wanted.
 from Saugerties, NY,  Oct 25, 2011

The programmable function is great. It has - high, low, simmer and warm and it automatically switches to warm for 8 hours when done If you are looking for a smaller, programmable slow cooker, this one is absolutely superb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect size for a family of 2. Nice looking. Works perfectly. Easy to program.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small family
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 24, 2011

Perfect product for a busy couple or small family. I just combine the ingredients in the morning, set the timer, and by the time I get home from work, dinner is ready. The removable ceramic pot looks great, no need to transfer the contents into another bowl - saves time and work! Also, makes it very easy to clean as the metal heating portion barely gets dirty. The timer function is wonderful, automatically goes to warm after the timer ends - it automatically switches to warm until you are ready to eat. The slow cooker looks very fancy and overstock sells it at a low price, definitely one of the best valued items I've bought from this site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love This Cooker
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Dec 28, 2013

This crockpot is wonderful. Great size, heats are in line with the settings, easy to handle and clean. Would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent size for 3 people
 from MN,  Mar 26, 2013

I am very satisfied with this item. We had another one, 6-quart, and it was too big to cook for 3, This one is perfect, works very well, so far I am very happy with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart PSC-350 Slow Cooker
 from Springfield, GA,  Feb 25, 2013

I love my new Cuisinart slow cooker! It is very attractive, a good size (not too large, not too small), and works like a dream. I can program it to come on after I leave for work (if need be), and have a meal ready when I get home. I will be using this slow cooker a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a bargain
 from Maine,  Dec 11, 2012

Easy to use, and clean. Perfect for making small slow cooker meals. Get one before they're gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart PSC-350 3.5 quart slow cooker
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 4, 2012

I have only used this twice, but really enjoy it. I think it's great to make meals for two in,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Missouri,  Oct 25, 2012

Being just me and my husband, the Cuisinart PSC-350 Slow Cooker is just the perfect size. Cooks plenty for one meal plus a little extra. Easy to read programmable display. I especially liked the feature that it automatically go to the warm setting after the prescribed cooking time has been met. Very easy to clean.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 6, 2012

I really love my slow cooker - it is just great and fun to use. The food comes out just perfect - couldn't ask for anything more on this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the mark on description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for small meals
 from Durham, NC,  May 17, 2012

This slow cooker is a little spendy, but it works well, is easy to program, and is a great size for cooking smaller meals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlton Massachusetts,  Apr 20, 2012

I purchased this small slow cooker since I cook for one. It arrived at my door in less than 5 days. It was easy to use right out of the box. The controls are intuitive so I didn't have to spend much time reading the instruction manual. I made a wonderful beef stew and this weekend will be trying spaghetti sauce. It put out little to no heat so I imagine I'll be using it all summer to keep cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is identical to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 2, 2011

Another fine overstock steal.. I am very happy with my product..came quickly and well packed, thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart slow cooker
 from Forked river, NJ,  Aug 6, 2010

I was so happy to find a 3.5 qt. programmable slow cooker. I have a 6 qt. but sometimes it is too big for 2 people. This is very easy to program. The Cuisinart was a little more than I initially wanted to pat but it is worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top