Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST COOKWARE EVER!!!!
 from South Amboy, NJ,  Jan 27, 2014

I have been wanting this set of Stainless Steel cookware for a few years now and I FINALLY got it! This set is almost as good at All Clad with a Significantly better price. I am actually going to order another set because I need more pots...I cook a lot :) They are on the heavy side, but not as heavy as cast iron. They will last a lifetime and because they are multi-clad all the way around, you don't have to worry about scorching your food. Cleanup is a breeze, I put them in the dishwasher and they come out sparkling. I HIGHLY recommend this cookware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had done some price comparisons at Macy's and elsewhere prior to buying this set. The Overstock price was the lowest I could find for similar sets. I have owned other Cuisinart products before so I was confident this would be a quality set of cookware. I was right. This set arrived quickly and I put a few pieces to work the same night. I absolutely love cooking with this new set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Apr 22, 2015

You get what you pay for in cookware and this set is very nice and priced to sell. Perfect for a ceramic top stove as cheap cookware has all warped in the past.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 Apr 22, 2015

These are great pans. Well built. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Feb 11, 2015

Very nice set, I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steckferr
 Jan 9, 2015

Excellent cookware. Easy to clean, quick to heat food in, and overall great look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

gave these to my daughter as a gift. she raves about the quality and loves to cook. glad i bought them for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 from Concrete,WA,  Nov 27, 2014

I have had this set for almost 6 years. I cook a lot!. They are by far the BEST pots and pans I will ever own. Everything I cook turns out so tasty!. I don't even use non stick coated pans for eggs anymore. It took a little while to get the hang of frying an egg, but I don't even think about it at this point. I was so surprised by the ease of clean up....Years ago I had a set of copper bottomed cookware that I found to be a nightmare to clean. I was expecting something similar with these...Instead I discovered that even the messiest pan if left to soak during dinner almost cleans itself. I use a non scratch scouring powder on the bottoms sometimes. And six years later they still look beautiful... Only thing I would change is the style of the lids. Hard to store. I am buying another set I think. I cook a lot for many people. This cookware is fabulous!!!!! (And makes me look good! :) )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pot set
 from NEW YORK,  Nov 4, 2014

Great set. Easy to clean. Highly recommend if your lookin for a reasonably priced great cookware set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Folsom, CA,  Oct 31, 2014

I like this cookware, but I don't love it. Pros: -Nice quality weight - substantial but not too heavy -They look nice -Handles don't get hot -The set has a nice big steamer -Nice variety of sizes -Great quality for the price Cons: -Although the handles of the pots and pans don't get hot, the handles on the lids do get hot -The lids are all slightly different sizes - it's just weird that they didn't make them more interchangeable -Also - the lid handles are pretty bulky for storage and in the dishwasher -The steamer basket is weirdly larger than the pan it fits over- looks strange, but I like that it's big Overall, I think I like the set, but I'm wondering if I should have spent more money and gotten something else. However, it seems like even the super expensive sets have lid handles that would get hot (this is my biggest disappointment with this set) and steamer baskets are a rare find (steamer is a necessity for me).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great quality and price. Very heavy duty construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart almost fulfilling their promis
 from Newark, Delaware,  May 21, 2014

Bought my Cuisinart because wanted to get away from the coated pots and pans. They are very beautiful and arrived the next day - to my surprise. I tried to get them in good cooking condition so watched a video on how to condition them to be non-stick. They are slowly getting there, but they do stick with some foods such as eggs. I will keep trying because I love the pans. I believe they take more work than the coated ones but I will continue use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jun 30, 2015

Great quality and best price we found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 14, 2015

This set is beautiful, but a little hard to keep clean. Top rack of dishwasher works pretty well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set of Pots
 Apr 21, 2015

This set is worth the price tag, you can by cheap nonstick pots and eat that stuff and replace it every year or have these for life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful set! Awesome price and should last forever! Heats and cooks beautifully and evenly. Stainless steel cleaner will keep as lovely as the day I opened them out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just terrific
 Dec 17, 2014

wanted these for ages, finally got them, I feel as if my pot buying days are over for a while. they are hung on a rack and look great and cook just as hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Stanton Texas,  Nov 10, 2014

Never had faster service and was priced way below others!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought