Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from greenville, SC,  May 19, 2012

I purchased this pot for my daughter. She will be using this pot for the rest of her life, making stocks and soups. She told me it was almost too good for her. She'll grow into it. This is a great pot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What can I say? It's Cuisinart.
 from Tennessee,  May 14, 2012

I needed a bigger pot to go with the set I had already bought for induction cooking. I used it last night and it is just what I wanted. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Cuisinart quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's just a described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 24, 2012

It has been used often, and is of the highest quality. It matches my other stainless steel pots, so I'm thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Large Crowd.
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2011

If you need a really big pot to boil lots of pasta for a crowd or a pan in which to make soup or sauce, this is the pan for you. Much cheaper than high end brands like All Clad, this pot is triple plated with stainless steel over an aluminum core, and it has an extra heavy bottom that protects the pans contents from burning. The pan is too big for most home dishwashers and must be scoured and washed by hand, but it has so far done an excellent job of food preparation in this reviewer's household.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? As Good As Promised
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 14, 2011

Well constructed. Exactly what I was looking for in a 12 quart stock pot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 18, 2010

This was bought as a Christmas gift, so no one has used it. But it is a great looking stockpot. It is heavy and it seems to be very well made. I'll have to buy one for myself because it puts my stockpot to shame!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cusinart Stockpot
 from Nebraska,  Apr 11, 2010

Thanks Overstock. It was a great value and arrived quickly. Hassle free shopping - much easier than going to the store and paying more!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Planned
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2010

Product as represented, quick and easry ordering and on time delivery! Great experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the $$
 Jan 13, 2010

Great quality product for the money. I would have purchased a complete 7 or 12pc set if I had ordered this stock pot prior to ordering an Emeril stainless steel cookware set. (I should note that the Emeril stainless product is less expensive and also a great value in it's price range.) The Multiclad pro is just a step above for not much more $$. Buy it, you will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lodge 5-piece Cast Iron Cookware Set
Today $74.99
Compare $85.86
Save 13%
(77)
Back to top