Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pan!
 from FL,  May 25, 2012

I ordered this pan so I could put it into the oven from the stovetop when needed. It is a small pan, but perfect for my needs. Very well constructed, hefty and sturdy. It cleans like a dream, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this skillet
 from Indiana,  Apr 10, 2012

This company makes the best product in stainless pans. The quality of the product is awesome and you can tell it will last a lifetime. I am planning on adding to my collection of these pans in all the different sizes they make. You can not go wrong purchasing this skillet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Skillet
 from Bellwood, IL,  Mar 8, 2012

I've been looking for an 8 in skillet to replace one that was at least 18 years old. I am completely satisfied. I think this one will be used in my kitchen for several years before it has to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pan without icky teflon, and eggs don't stick
 from AZ,  Dec 28, 2011

If you heat up the pan first, and then add the butter and eggs, they don't stick. Cooks really evenly, even better than most stainless pans, not all are equal. Has triple core for even heating.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, Use every single day
 Jun 17, 2015

The only thing we have noticed with our gas stove and spray on oil is that the bottom gets darkened and the inside gets brown also if we don't thoroughly clean with bar keepers friend or sos pads every day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 15, 2015

Cooks evenly. Cleans well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't feel confortable
 from bentonville, va,  Jan 1, 2014

The handle seemed too short and was not comfortable. I Returned it. I would have had a difficult time trying to hold the pan and turn it while trying to empty the pan. I expect to be 100 percent satisfied when I'm paying high dollar for a pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2013

the price was very good; and better quality than the stores. Can always depend on good quality stainless steel for cooking - no coating to come off! Heat the frying pan on med. heat first (until a drop of water bounces - not fizzes) then melt a little butter before adding the eggs and they won't stick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality stainless steel; base is solid and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality Pan
 from Ohio,  Mar 19, 2013

I already owned the 12 inch pan. I just purchased the 8 inch pan and I love it. Easy to use, easy to clean. Nice, quality pan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pan is the same in appearance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sister loves it
 Sep 11, 2010

Birthday present for my sister....was just what she wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY
 from New Richmond, OH,  Mar 25, 2010

I love this skillet and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting a high end product at a discount price. This skillet is heavy and durable and will last many years. I would definitely recommend it. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought