Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great All-Clad Alternative
 from Waltham, MA,  May 22, 2012

We learned about the Cuisinart Multiclad Pro line from America's Test Kitchen when we were in the market for a 4-quart saucepan. The All-Clad version was top of the line (and very expensive) but ATK recommended the Cuisinart version as just as good but at a fraction of the cost. Found it on Overstock the very next day and it has been awesome - we made caramel this weekend and it performed exactly as we expected. If you're looking for a good, reasonably priced yet durable 4-quart saucepan, consider this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I normally do not write reviews but I can't say enough good things about Multiclad pots and pans. I love to cook and was tired of the teflon pans chipping and scratching and my Calphalon had had it's day. I bought a whole set of the Multiclad plus extras and love them. They are easy to clean up and do not stick if you heat the pan prior to adding oil or butter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars
 from CT,  Aug 13, 2010

Excellent pot. I was surprised by the large size when it arrived, but it turns out to be a very useful size. It is heavy duty, easy to clean, and so far still shiny. I use it so much that I don't even put in away after washing. It is a good solid pot for cooking almost anything. I use it for grains and steaming vegetables the most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burned the caramel
 May 26, 2015

This pot did not heat evenly, and ruined a batch of caramel. Possibly useful f or o ther things, but not for what we needed it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin pot
 Feb 11, 2015

Very nice pot but a little too heavy for arthritic hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from New Mexico,  Sep 3, 2013

Love love these heavy pots. No burning. The handle really does stay pretty cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Plainfield, Indiana,  Feb 15, 2012

Needed a large heavy sauce pan. This one works find and will last a lifetime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a gift so I did not actually use the pan.
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 5, 2012

I was trying to match a pan from a set purchased over 10 years ago. this was almost exact ; the handle was a bit different. However, the size of pan and quality of the name was most important. The receiver was happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POT IS GREAT FOR COOKING
 from Valley Stream,, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

I couldn't found a nicer pot. I'm very happy with my decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like the picture. My husband fell in love with it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Michigan,  Feb 17, 2011

Good quality sturdy pot with well fitting lid. It works well on my solid surface cook top and is dishiwasher safe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 4-quart saucepan
 from memphis, TN,  Dec 23, 2010

The product is exactly as advertised. I'm very pleased with my pan. I believe that any cook would be completely satisfied with this pan, and the price was just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought