For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

Purchased as a gift for my brother's family who live too far away from town to purchase ice cream and take it home. They used it immediately to make both sorbet and ice cream....told us it's the best ice cream they've had and the clean up is super easy. That it requires neither ice nor salt for freezing is also a great plus. The recipes are super simple. They control the quaility of the ingredients which is also an advantage. Worked beautifully and the appearance is modern and complements any decor from retro to modern. We're visiting them soon with lots of ice cream promised...cant' wait!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Otstanding; reliable brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from atlanta,  Mar 26, 2010

The Cuisinart ice cream maker is a wonderful product; can make ice cream or sorbet within 30 minutes any time I want it. The unit is a little noisy but not as noisy as a ice cream churn. I recommend this product to anyone that like making their own ice cream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves this
 from Naples, Florida,  Jun 1, 2013

I bought this for a present for my husband and he loves it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gread achine
 from New Orleans,  Nov 12, 2012

We make great ice cream. ok price and fast very fast delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Name Says It All
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Sep 7, 2012

I made Butter Brickle Ice Cream in it and it took only 30 minutes. I did not have to pre-chill the container or the batter. I poured the batter into the bucket, replaced the paddle, lid and arm, and set it for 40 minutes. It stopped at 30 minutes. It was at the soft-serve stage. I poured in the toffee bits and stirred it and put the batter into another container and put a lid on it and put it in the freezer to "ripen". It was delicious!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Ice Cream Maker is heavy and sturdy. It stops automatically when it reaches the soft serve stage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. It does just what the ad says it will do.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad product
 from nj,  Aug 18, 2012

I loved the product, however , it had to be returned twice due to a design flaw. The top did not stay on securely when making the ice cream. Ovstock provided excellent customer service in assisting in the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had t return the product twice. Top dd not stay on when making the ice cream. Overtock was excellent in handing the return
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product dd not function properly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Seminole, Fl,  Jul 13, 2012

Please with product. The deliver time was no problem and it arrived in excellent shape. It is a bit bulky and makes a lot of noise when making the ice cream, but the ease in the overall production of the ice cream makes up for the inconvenience. I just made my first batch of the basic vanilla and it was delicious!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit large and noisy but I love the ease of how this works to make ice cream without ice cubes.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice cream maker
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

This maker is very noisy and the cover has a tang on to lock to the turner which has broken an hoping they will send me a new cover else is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT THE BEST
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Cream maker
 from Centennial, CO,  Mar 3, 2010

I've only used this once (so far) and I love it! It is a 'no-muss, no-fuss' way to make great ice cream!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top