Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 8, 2012

Bought this hand mixer for making egg puff batter. I do not bake often, and it is very self explanatory. The attachments are well built and sturdy. The storage case is a plus because I have limited kitchen space. It helps me keep things organized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from LA,  Jun 3, 2012

This hand mixer is powerful and does an excellent job. The whisk and beaters did a great job. Haven't used the bread dough blades yet. Highly recommend this mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this hand mixer
 from Getzville, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this hand mixer. Iit is lightweight, most of my hand mixers of the past have been very heavy. The mixer works great. I love the fact that everything neatly fits in the storage container to keep everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best hand mixer i have ever had.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific kitchen tool
 from Boston, MA,  May 6, 2014

This is a great hand mixer: comes with beaters, a whisk attachment, dough hooks AND a wonderful convenient storage box for the attachments and the mixer. It is worth the extra money for the high number of speeds (9). I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY GOOD MIXER!!!
 from W. Lafayette, IN,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this to replace a 10 year old mixer that gave it up! This one is so amazing compared to the old one, more speeds, higher speeds and quieter. Really like it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CUISINART.......EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Virginia,  Mar 20, 2013

I liked the product. It was a little hard to get used to the speed power. Very good mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I like the attached storage case. Stores easily. Very powerful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 31, 2012

I liked this mixer because of the attachments and how the mixer can be stored. The attachments come in clear plastic container that can attach to the bottom of the mixer. This ensures that all parts and pieces stay in one place. I also like the fact that the container attaches to the bottom because the mixer can be stored in a cabinet nice and flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exactly the same as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product work great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand Mixer
 from Champaign Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

Working well so far. Just have to make sure you have the correct beater in the correct slot. They are slot specific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mixer. I like the holder of attachments.
 from Glendale, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

I like my mixer very much. I went to the web site to register it for the warranty and could not figure that part out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2010

i love that the mixer and all of the parts fit into one storage container. it's easy to use, works great, and the parts are easily interchangeable. i am not a chef, so i use it for basics such as dips, batter, etc ..., but i hope to use it in the future to make dough

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a gift!
 May 24, 2016

I bought this mixer based on other reviews. One important thing was the beaters themselves are round so they clean up well and food doesn't stick. The openings around the beaters are small as well so the food doesn't get in there. It comes with it's own storage for attachments. Bought this for a good friend of mine an she loves it! Thanks for a great price and thank you to all that review so we can make an informed purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 6, 2016

I love this because it works good, but also because of the snap on case that hold the beaters. Great mixer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Mixer
 Feb 9, 2016

It does everything that you expect it to. Well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewares
 Jan 22, 2016

this mixer is awesome lots of power goes thru cookie dough like butter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 Jan 18, 2016

Great hand mixer. A little noisy but all in all a solidixer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toni
 Dec 25, 2015

I just recently purchased this hand mixer and have used it only once to mash potatoes. It did a great job, adequate speed and power and, best of all, light weight. I love the compact storage feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 18, 2015

2 years old and still going strong. Does a good job on mashed potatoes, cookie dough, and cake mixes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mixer
 Dec 9, 2015

This mixer meets all of my needs. The low speed is perfect to begin blending without spattering liquids or flour out of the bowl. There is also plenty of power at the higher speeds for cookie and cheese straw dough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen
 Nov 20, 2015

The wife loves this mixer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
9 speed
 Nov 16, 2015

After 6 months this mixer has never disappointed us. I would heartily make the same choice again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought