Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 8, 2012

Bought this hand mixer for making egg puff batter. I do not bake often, and it is very self explanatory. The attachments are well built and sturdy. The storage case is a plus because I have limited kitchen space. It helps me keep things organized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price!
 from LA,  Jun 3, 2012

This hand mixer is powerful and does an excellent job. The whisk and beaters did a great job. Haven't used the bread dough blades yet. Highly recommend this mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 31, 2012

I liked this mixer because of the attachments and how the mixer can be stored. The attachments come in clear plastic container that can attach to the bottom of the mixer. This ensures that all parts and pieces stay in one place. I also like the fact that the container attaches to the bottom because the mixer can be stored in a cabinet nice and flat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exactly the same as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product work great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand Mixer
 from Champaign Illinois,  Feb 29, 2012

Working well so far. Just have to make sure you have the correct beater in the correct slot. They are slot specific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mixer. I like the holder of attachments.
 from Glendale, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

I like my mixer very much. I went to the web site to register it for the warranty and could not figure that part out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this hand mixer
 from Getzville, NY,  Dec 14, 2011

I love this hand mixer. Iit is lightweight, most of my hand mixers of the past have been very heavy. The mixer works great. I love the fact that everything neatly fits in the storage container to keep everything together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best hand mixer i have ever had.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mixer
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2010

i love that the mixer and all of the parts fit into one storage container. it's easy to use, works great, and the parts are easily interchangeable. i am not a chef, so i use it for basics such as dips, batter, etc ..., but i hope to use it in the future to make dough

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific kitchen tool
 from Boston, MA,  May 6, 2014

This is a great hand mixer: comes with beaters, a whisk attachment, dough hooks AND a wonderful convenient storage box for the attachments and the mixer. It is worth the extra money for the high number of speeds (9). I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift, but appears right item
 from Spring City, TN,  Dec 21, 2013

I can only base my review on the way the product looks upon arrival and my expectations of what the product should be based on the price because I purchased it as a gift for someone. It was competitively priced and appears to be a well made product. It contained items that other mixers of this cost did not contain and the warranty was a longer than other mixers. I like the storage attachment that contains the items that are to be used with the mixer. If it runs as good as it looks, we will be overly satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mixer
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 18, 2013

I am happy with my purchase. They shipped out very quickly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mixer
 from Mesa, Arizona,  Nov 2, 2013

Received item quickly and it has lots of nice features! Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY GOOD MIXER!!!
 from W. Lafayette, IN,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this to replace a 10 year old mixer that gave it up! This one is so amazing compared to the old one, more speeds, higher speeds and quieter. Really like it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CUISINART.......EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from West Virginia,  Mar 20, 2013

I liked the product. It was a little hard to get used to the speed power. Very good mixer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I like the attached storage case. Stores easily. Very powerful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Wilmore, KY,  Dec 29, 2012

I love Cusinart but this product has flimsy beaters. What good is a powerful motor with flimsy beaters? Not worth the price. I need new beaters already and not sure how to get them. Frustrating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not heavy duty by any means
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from MT.VERNON NEW YORK 10553,  Dec 12, 2012

this product works very good will used it every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean,classic ,solid
 from redding,ct. mom,grandma,  Aug 16, 2012

works great but need to get used to electronic way it starts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mixer
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 28, 2012

Bought this mixer to replace a similar one that died after many years. Nice, efficient mixer. Splatters a lot when you use the whisk attachment (probably won't use that again, since there's little advantage). Clear case that attaches to the back of the mixer for storage is cumbersome and just silly, but I bought the mixer for its ability to mix cake batter or whip cream, and it does that just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 from Big Sandy, Texas,  Mar 11, 2012

Exactly as described. Dough hooks work great. Mixer blades better for whippin' up egg whites than whisk. Clean up of blades is much easier without the center posts. Initial burst of speed when turning on has not been a problem. Just gotta pay attention. Baking has gotten so much easier that I'm probably going to have to go up a pant size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected of Cuisinart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Mixer
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

I love the fact this mixer does not have a center bar on the beaters. With a center bar a mixer pulls the ingredients up towards the mixer. Have used this mixer many times now and as always with any cuisinart product, it is a keeper..............

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Deer Park, WA,  Mar 1, 2012

I used it for the first time last weekend and I love the ease of it. The thinner beaters allow for the batter to mix better and faster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used it for the first time last weekend and I love the ease of it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top