Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this for my Godson for Christmas. He opened the box before Christmas so he could make cookies. He loves it and says its the best mixer he ever used. Even though I didn't get any cookies, I'm very glad I gave it as a gift. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart's is Quality
 from Wheat Ridge, CO,  Nov 26, 2013

I am a Cuisinart fan. Each product I add to my kitchen does not let me down. I like the slick and lightweight design of this mixer. Great addition to any small kitchen where a counter top mixer won't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 5-speed Power Advantage Hand Mixer
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Oct 2, 2013

I gave it to my daughter as a gift. She loves it. It fits the style of her kitchen and performs as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 Apr 22, 2015

Works as expected but I don't like the cord coming out the back. It moves with you, but you have to be careful when setting it down as I do (as seen in the picture), because the cord may be in the way. You have to remember to move the cord to the side or the whole thing will fall over. And somehow I can't remember to do that every time and have ended up with a bowl overturned several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I will probably have this mixer forever. I have a stand mixer also, but this is easy to pull out and clean up. Good quality. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

mixer arrived quickly & was packaged well. Item is perfect for my uses and expect to receive many years of use from it. Cuisinart is an excellent brand & was priced right, plus free delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 Mar 5, 2015

I bought this for my fiance, he loves to cook and bake! So far he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Mixer meets my expectations. I like the eject button trigger. It seems powerful enough for anything I need to mix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicceeee!!
 from tampa Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

I can't believe I treated myself to this great mixer,it is the best! Fast ,strong,a little heavy,not for a weak grandma....buy it ..you'll love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Brick New Jersey,  Jul 22, 2013

Needed a new hand mixer and stepped up in quality to a Quisinart. The mixer matched the description perfectly. The 5 speeds were as advertised. The color matched my other appliances. Have used several times and easily meets my expextations. Would definately recomend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched description perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart always produces great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good buy.
 from VA,  Nov 2, 2011

Time will tell how well this product holds up. I am replacing a 25 year old hand-held mixer and hope this performs as well. So far, so good. I like that the beaters don't pick up a lot of dough when I prep cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acctual color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears to be of good quality. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought