Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart's is Quality
 from Wheat Ridge, CO,  Nov 26, 2013

I am a Cuisinart fan. Each product I add to my kitchen does not let me down. I like the slick and lightweight design of this mixer. Great addition to any small kitchen where a counter top mixer won't fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some help in the kitchen
 Jan 5, 2016

I was looking for something to help with tasks such as creaming butter and whipping egg whites. This is a compact solution that is easy to use and store. It is loud so I take it into the pantry if I have company. The low speed is not very slow so hang on tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fine
 Apr 22, 2015

Works as expected but I don't like the cord coming out the back. It moves with you, but you have to be careful when setting it down as I do (as seen in the picture), because the cord may be in the way. You have to remember to move the cord to the side or the whole thing will fall over. And somehow I can't remember to do that every time and have ended up with a bowl overturned several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand mixer does the job
 Aug 17, 2016

The hand mixer does the job- simple cakes, quick breads, etc! 5 speeds are plenty for most applications of this type of mixer. Would not hesitate to purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This would make an excellent wedding present!
 Apr 7, 2015

I will probably have this mixer forever. I have a stand mixer also, but this is easy to pull out and clean up. Good quality. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 5-speed Power Advantage Hand Mixer
 Mar 5, 2015

mixer arrived quickly & was packaged well. Item is perfect for my uses and expect to receive many years of use from it. Cuisinart is an excellent brand & was priced right, plus free delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good.
 Mar 5, 2015

I bought this for my fiance, he loves to cook and bake! So far he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 Mar 3, 2015

Mixer meets my expectations. I like the eject button trigger. It seems powerful enough for anything I need to mix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicceeee!!
 from tampa Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

I can't believe I treated myself to this great mixer,it is the best! Fast ,strong,a little heavy,not for a weak grandma....buy it ..you'll love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 14, 2014

I bought this for my Godson for Christmas. He opened the box before Christmas so he could make cookies. He loves it and says its the best mixer he ever used. Even though I didn't get any cookies, I'm very glad I gave it as a gift. lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 5-speed Power Advantage Hand Mixer
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Oct 2, 2013

I gave it to my daughter as a gift. She loves it. It fits the style of her kitchen and performs as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Brick New Jersey,  Jul 22, 2013

Needed a new hand mixer and stepped up in quality to a Quisinart. The mixer matched the description perfectly. The 5 speeds were as advertised. The color matched my other appliances. Have used several times and easily meets my expextations. Would definately recomend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched description perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart always produces great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good buy.
 from VA,  Nov 2, 2011

Time will tell how well this product holds up. I am replacing a 25 year old hand-held mixer and hope this performs as well. So far, so good. I like that the beaters don't pick up a lot of dough when I prep cookies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acctual color was as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product appears to be of good quality. Time will tell.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price/Great Mixer
 Feb 17, 2016

I'm really pleased with this mixer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hand mixer
 Jan 14, 2016

Purchased for a friend and her baking efforts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought