Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ya, they're good at first...
 from New York, ny,  Jan 31, 2013

I got these as a wedding gift about 2 years ago ( not even from this site, but I just want to spread the word about this product). At first they seemed great, just like any other nonstick product, but after lots of fried eggs, and stir fries they are useless! The surface doesn't even look scratched or damaged, but they will cling to whatever you put in them no matter how much oil or non stick spray you use. I can't even clean the crusted on food off of them to donate. In the trash they go :(. Fortunately the sauce pans and stock pot from the set are still in decent shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Cookware!
 from Morristown, TN,  Oct 10, 2011

These are the best pots and pans that I have ever owned! I may order another set for my kitchen downstairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Dallas, OR,  Apr 18, 2012

I purchased this cookware about 1 month ago primarily because it was a Cuisinart product. It arrived quickly, in very secure packaging and the cookware looked terrific. The product data included with the software claimed that you never need to cook on high heat with these pots and pans because they utilize heat better than prior products. That has not been my experience but maybe my glass cooktop has something to do with those results. Nevertheless, the cookware is designed well and serving my purposes as a quality set on pots and pans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no quality issues so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Eatonton, GA,  Jan 12, 2012

I don't know what makes them "green/eco friendly" but that is because they work like any other cookware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected and more
 from Washington,  Jan 6, 2012

This cookware is light and truly non stick. Even when food such as eggs comes off with little effort. Love this cookware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Depends what you're looking for...
 from Ohio,  May 31, 2011

I bought these as a wedding gift and opened the box to get a look. Were I buying them for myself, I would have returned them. They are not as heavy as I would choose for my own use, though they have a nice smooth finish. I recommend them if you are buying, as I was, for a couple of airhead kids who will be impressed with the "eco-friendly" nonsense. Otherwise, go with the stainless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? not as heavy as I would like
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top