Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Winston Salem, NC,  May 7, 2014

Doesn't fit we'll in coffee maker well because of solid plastic bottom in basket But still able to use. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a coffee filter
 from West Monroe, La.,  Mar 11, 2014

What can I say about a coffee filter? It works fine and now I won't have to buy paper filters. Woopie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Filter Baskets
 from New Mexico,  Oct 7, 2013

Was doubtful whether these filters would fit my Mr. Coffee coffee maker. Worked great. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

Good quality, great value. Wasn't sure if it would fit my coffeepot, but it work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These filters are perfect for my coffee machine
 from Chadds Ford PA,  Dec 6, 2011

We used the filters and the coffee seemed to taste better than with paper filters, plus we are doing a small bit to help conserve the environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the filters were exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from da U.P. of Michigan, eh,  Nov 3, 2011

We love it! Along with the fact that we are doing something good for the environment and that saves us money, the flavor of the coffee is as good or better. Buying two on Overstock was cheaper than one on most sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have one at home and one at work and love them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Taste
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

Now that I started using the new filters, my coffee taste even better. I was using the paper filters and they do take away some flavor. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quit using paper filters
 from Tampa,  Aug 24, 2010

We are very happy to stop buyimg paper filters and wasting trees too. These metal filters fit Mr. Coffee 12-cup makers perfectly. They are easy to clean. Overstock offers the best price for 2, and the shipping was prompt. We are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must for Coffee Drinkers
 from Rush City, MN,  Feb 19, 2010

I love my basket coffe filters. I love my coffee, and it taste so much better when not using old fashison paper coffe filters. The baskets allow the natural coffee oils to remain in the coffee, giving a much better taste to the coffee. Not to mention the money I save by not having to purchase paper filters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value for your Dollar!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2009

After searching many websites and doing price comparisions for a particular Goldtone basket filter, I was elated to find a great price for an item that will save me money in the long-run and is much better for the Environment. No more buying paper filters! Great Product at a great price! I bought a set to share..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought