Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Refurbished??? Looks and acts brand new
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

This is my 3rd Panini and by far the best. This one is light weight, easy to store and get out again. Heats fast, actually sears, nice and hot so you can have rare steaks with a nice crisp sear. Leveling for thick steaks or chicken or sandwiches - works well...just lift the back edge to get it started and it will adjust - Use a wooden spoon cause it's hot. I am ordering 2 more for wedding gifts. Oh, I almost forgot - this Panini does not smoke up the house and it cleans up fast by hand or the dishwasher...no need for that scraper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher/Artist
 Apr 21, 2015

This product does not look like it is refurbished. It works as if it were brand new! The grills are easy to remove and clean. I have used other counter top griddle and grills that are difficult to keep clean. We use this grill all the time. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Grill
 Mar 25, 2015

Would have given it 5 stars but it takes a little while to heat up. Its a nice grill and does an excellent job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong.
 Mar 24, 2015

We use this gizmo for everything that we can. Heats up quickly. Steak, chops, grilled sandwiches. Even pancakes, when opened flat. Easy, easy clean-up. One of the best purchases I've made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ft Walton Beach, Fl,  Sep 16, 2014

Great machine, never gives you the REAL grill feeling, but very easy to use, trays pop out easily. I bought mine refurbished, so it was a good deal. Just a tip...make sure you have the drip pan pushed all the way in...or youll have a greasy mess on your hands. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neg: comes apart to easily
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 13, 2014

product is not as sturdy as I thought it would be. tends to come apart while cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Hot
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

The outside of the Press stays very hot even after you think you have turned it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I enjoy my Cuisinart I use it every day, sometimes breakfast, then I may make lunch on it, and mainly I use it for my main meal I find it very handy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 in 1 griddle/grill
 from Ev., WA,  May 21, 2014

Love it--even though I hate cooking, it is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 5-in-1 Griddle Panini Press
 from Alabama,  Apr 23, 2014

Got it recently and I absolutely love love love it. I purchased it to replace another sandwich machine that quit working prematurely on me. I bought this one because it takes the place of more than one gadget in my kitchen. I love it so much and use it so often that I leave it out on the counter instead of putting it away like I have done in the past with my other machine. And, of course, the name "Cuisinart" is defintely a trusted name. They definitely know what they are doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floating Handles
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Apr 5, 2014

Beautiful Product, but I simply do not understand how to get the "Floating Handle" to adjust when I am trying to sandwiches. Also I did not the cleaning tool that have came with it. Other than that, No complaints. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Griddle
 from Keno, Oregon,  Jun 25, 2014

I didn't receive this item. Was notified that it was miss quoted on in the site. It is a real shame. I wanted it for my 5th wheel. I have one for my home. I am not angry with Overstock in the least. But I would like to comment without having to say something is not a good product. I don't know what kind of product it would have been. Over all I am very happy with Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought