Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smaller than it appears
 from Eastern Oregon,  May 7, 2014

I would only recommend with the explaining of size. I believe the price was a bit high for the size. You can only do one sandwich at at time and it cools down so fast that the green light goes out and you have to wait for it to reheat. So if you want to make a lunch for 4 it will take time and the first one might get cold waiting. If it is for one or two people it will work. I am glad I bought it with the $20 off $150 otherwise I would not have been happy about full price. I still love overstock they have the most amazing customer service I have ever experienced. Other companies could learn from their department. Arrival time is amazing. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small meals
 from Carson City, Nevada,  Aug 25, 2014

Great product for small meals. The removable grates make it easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cooks a good burger also good sandwiches
 from western, USA,  Jan 2, 2014

The only thing I would like with this product is the option to flip the griddle pads over and have a flat surface to cook on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mother loves it!
 from East Hartford, CT,  Dec 10, 2013

This was a birthday gift for my mother. She is enjoying her panini's. It works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good thing
 from Chicago,  Dec 7, 2013

This was given as a gift and they like it a lot. Great comments, and it really makes good panini. Thinking of buying one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very small and cheaply made. I was surprised by Cuisinart, I expected better. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Removable Trays
 Jun 15, 2015

Very easy to clean...much better than the ******* grills

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 11, 2015

Totally versatile and easy to use and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 May 5, 2015

Works great for panini and grilling chicken breasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron Alvaro
 Mar 19, 2015

Nice purchase. Easy to use and clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 9, 2015

This has been a great product to use. I have made panini. Cooked hamburgers . It's done just fine. I like this very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Griddler
 from new york,  Jan 14, 2015

We tried it right away..works wonderful. Trays clean in dishwasher as advertised. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purchase
 from South Carolina,  Dec 29, 2014

The Cuisinart grill is an excellent choice for someone looking for a compact grill that is just as versatile as the larger grills,. Cooks evenly, and is super easy to clean. Makes great Panini sandwiches. I I was pleased to see several easy to make Panini sandwiches included in the operating manual. Definately a great grill for the price ! I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great appliance
 from Florida,  Jan 4, 2014

I bought this as a gift & got to experience it's use. Made great paninis. I will probably buy one for myself!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought