Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Marlene
 Dec 27, 2015

Arrived on time and is an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
davefrey
 Dec 21, 2015

Fantastic....use it for everything !!! Very sturdy, very dependable. Would highly suggest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Tool
 Nov 16, 2015

I got my first Cuisinart well over thirty years ago. It served me well, and lasted, with the occasional replacement bowl, all this time. This one is bigger, better designed, and far more versatile. The quality is still there in this model: big, solid, dependable. Enough said.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
food processor
 Jun 7, 2015

love it - lots of cutting/shredding options. Sturdy. I tend to be tough on these and use them a lot.... hopeful this will hold up for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designs By ****
 Mar 17, 2015

Just what I wanted & needed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine
 from Texas,  Nov 18, 2014

Great machine I should have bought it years ago! Does many things & worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart FP
 from Georgia,  Jun 17, 2014

I love the new Cuisinart FP. It has many possibilities to use. It is quite heavy but so far it is a very valuable purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Haverhill, MA,  May 24, 2013

have always wanted a food processor but was hesitant to buy one due to the high price for the quality I was looking for. this product meets everything I wanted in a food processor at an incredibly reasonable price...but it today!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. every bit a Cuisinart; top quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent, accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Ft. Scott,Ks,  Dec 17, 2012

I use this all the time and love it. I don't know what I did without it. Make smoothies alot and freeze them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mother's Day Present Ever
 from Ringgold, Georgia,  Jun 12, 2012

I received this as a mother's day present and have primarily been using it to chop vegetables for baby food. The processor is very quiet and it can quickly and consistently chop or puree a large volume of food. It has multiple attachments and different size canisters, but I haven't used any of those yet. It's a great product and I would definitely buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beats my last Kitchen-Aid
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Apr 12, 2012

I got this to replace my weak Kitchen-aid that couldn't handle pizza dough. This one handles a 4-cup of flour recipe just fine without bogging down. The accessory case works well, also comapred to the other brand and everything is held securely in place. Overall, the features are as stated & work well. The only downside is the pull-out cord that ha a rather weak retracting mechanism. It could REALLY use a stronger retracting system & I have fear that it will fail before long. Still, this is a nicely designed, well functioning unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 10, 2012

Gave this to my son for Christmas and he has already used it a bunch and loves it. I ordered the black one for my other son and he is happy with it. When it returns to stock, I am buying one for me!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow What a Food Processor
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 26, 2011

This processor is like nothing I've ever tried before. It is smooth and powerful and so versatile. I even use it to slice meat. It is easy to clean and use. I could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice machine, but problems.
 from South Carolina,  Oct 11, 2011

I received this machine as a gift from my daughter-in-law. She had researched it and was sure it was what I needed for an upcoming event. The day of my event I needed to shed @ 10 heads of cabbage. Just after using the chopper with the pulse mode on ONE cabbage, the motor ran hot and I had to wait for about 10 min. or longer to restart. I could smell the electrical burn. I had to continue waiting between choppings to finish my task. Although, I was using the machine more than a normal usage, I don't feel like it should have done this just after chopping one head of cabbage. I am sending it back to the company with hopes they will replace the hole machine since it was my very first attempt to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this machine is a good product. However, I did have problems with the very first use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value.
 from east coast,  Sep 24, 2011

I was so delighted with this that I bought 2 more for family members. Great product, fast delivery. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There is much more to the product than was described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Ol Food Processor
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

This is my third Cuisinart in 42 years. We both cook, especially in the winter, requiring chopping and blending, etc. Spouse wanted next Cuisnart to be one size larger so this unit was the answer. It's a little weird to have the three bowls stacked togather for use, but we'll get used to it. Often, one chops one ingedient first, empties the bowl and continues. In this unit, you can chop and just remove that smaller bowl and move on to the next step. The unit is heavy, but the motor has a 20 year warranty. That should finish out my cooking career quite nicely. I'd rather buy one good appliance and use it for a long time than several cheaper ones and have to replace. The company includes a DVD to show how to use the machine. Overstock delivered quickly. Cook on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, made to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy!
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2011

I can't live without this one! it is that helpful and very powerful! I chop all my vegetables in here(within seconds)! One of the best purchases I have done in Over stock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial strength with smart features!
 from Burlington, VT,  Mar 29, 2011

This food processor is the best. I eat a predominantly raw food diet and need to process large quantities of nuts, dates, and other foods that have killed many previous food processors. This one also has a very smart feature that I've only seen on hairdryers before: when the motor heats up, it turns itself off until it's cool enough to use again, ensuring the motor never burns out on a particularly tough job. I love this food processor, it gets done everything I want it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Processor
 from Spring Hill, KS,  Mar 27, 2011

Have never had such a well made and beautiful processor. Recently used it for slicing onions and shredding carrots. Great job. Will continue to use it for many more cooking jobs. Easy to use. Would definitely recommend it to my friends & family. Thanks Overstock. You came through again for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product/Service
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2011

Another example of that you get what you pay for - this is mainly metal and industrial strength as opposed to plastic. Worth the money and I look forward to many years of varied use. Plus, Overstock is the greatest on service and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought