Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
new & improved
 from Colorado,  Dec 18, 2010

Purchased the Cusinart 14 cup Elite food processor w/ 1000 watts power & 3 sized nesting bowls!! So easy to assemble & use. This is a vast improvement over the older Cuisinart I've been using. This product is so "user friendly". Also, I loved being able to go to Overstock.com to purchase this gift, for my husband. It was so easy & much cheaper, not to mention the low shipping, than anywhere else I've looked. Thank you, Cuisinart & Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Kingsport, TN,  Feb 1, 2012

This was an excellent investment. Multiple uses like bread doughs, pie crusts, chopping, cutting, blending. Made almond milk using the largest bowl and very little leakage. I like the versatility of functions so I don't have to keep so many different pieces of equipment on hand. I look forward to playing with all the features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well built. Blades are very sharp, cut my finger the first time cleaning it but would rather have sharp blades than dull.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricy but worth it
 from Jax, FL,  Jun 13, 2010

I am very satisfied with this product. It's powerful, safe, convenient. I like the nested bowls the most. The DVD helps a lot in learning your way around. The retractable cord is kind of slow in getting in but works and stays out of the way, which is the main purpose. I love the extra storage box to keep the sharp parts away and in a safe and organized way. My family is thrilled with all the goodies I am cooking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart FP-14BK Elite
 from Danville, PA,  Dec 19, 2012

I love my Cuisinart! The DVD that accompanied it was very educational.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart fp-14bk elite
 from florida,  Aug 9, 2012

saves so much time and works greatdoes everything it says. veryeast to use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought for my son who is chef to our Governor for the state, and he likes it a lot. I am going to get me one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding machine. Very powerful
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jan 2, 2012

We are very happy with the Processor. It does exactly what the review said it will do. We are also looking forward to using all the different chopping and dicing blades that came with the processor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was correct when I received the Processor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This processor is excellent!!
 from Tucker, GA,  Dec 26, 2011

This product thrilled my wife. The old food processor was on its last legs. This is an excellant replacement and a llittle larger than the old processor. This one is also somewhat more quiet when in operation compared to the one beig replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of delivered product is high, as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product is right on. There was no suprise in the delivered product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought