Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 from Billings, MT,  Feb 25, 2014

I Love this cookware!! I'm very happy with every aspect of my purchase. The color was exactly true. I would recommend this cookware to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 from Brookshire,texas,  Feb 7, 2014

This product exceeds expectations they clean up perfect and heat very evenly.Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast even cooking
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 21, 2014

Arrived in one heavy, heavy, heavy box, but once you remove them……u will die when you see the craftsmanship of the entire set. Color is a very bright cherry red. Lids are glass with black handles. Easy to clean and food is cooked in half the time….paid a little over $160 the day of purchase, but a great long term investment for cooking. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really non stick!
 Aug 13, 2015

I was skeptical as I never used this type of Ian but they do a great job with eggs etc. nice color not very heavy weight pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 Aug 10, 2015

solid pans. love the red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inexoensive Set
 Jul 29, 2015

Wasn't sure when I first opened the box. Pots and pans are pretty lightweight which made me think they would be subpar. Not so!!! After using them for several months now, I absolutely love and would very highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Jun 27, 2015

I bought this set for my sister in law for her birthday. She loves them. The red color is consistent with other Cuisinart products I've given her. She says they heat evenly and hold the heat. I'll definitely purchase more for her !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge disappointment
 Apr 21, 2015

Worse pans ever, after just a few (I mean 2-3) normal uses the red comes off the bottom but worse the white ceramic stains terribly and looks like it is 100 years old. Trusted the Cuisinart name and will probably never buy anything from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

The pans are an excellent weight, unfortunately a couple of weeks ago I was heating tortillas and it stained the pan. My hope is that filing a warranty claim will be quick and painless, we will see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workd well
 Apr 21, 2015

These are a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my kitchen
 Apr 21, 2015

I like this new set of pans because they are lightweight and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Read Description
 Mar 24, 2015

Very bright pretty colors. I was wanting ceramic, steel or cast iron. Just didn't pay attention to these being aluminum. They are very lightweight, probably ok for average/daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought