Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from sharon, pa,  Aug 10, 2010

purchased this product primarily to make hummus. it fits one can of chickpeas. i'm very happy with my purchase but if your cooking for a family this one will be too small for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 15, 2013

I only cook for myself, so this size is just right for me. It just has Grind and Chop settings, so I was happy to see that there's a pulse feature that is the best for things like the quick guacamole I've made a couple of times. I had a regular-sized Cuisinart food processors, but it was too large for my needs or storage space, and this is easier to clean and put away. There's a cauliflower whip recipe that I actually bought this to make, so that'll be next. I'm very happy with mine, which is refurbished, not new, and lit ooks and works like new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great if you are cooking for one!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 20, 2011

I have been very pleased with this product so far. At first, the Cuisinart was much smaller than I expected. It turns out, however, that it is the perfect size if you are cooking for one!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Pre Food Processor
 from Oregon Coast,  Feb 18, 2011

I absolutely love this product. It is a nice size, works well, washes up in a breeze, handy on the counter or tucked in a cupboard. Great for those everyday needs. I use it daily since it arrived. Eliminates a lot of time stealing hand chopping. It has made it possible for me to try new recipes where a processor is needed. The only drawback to receiving 5 stars from me is that sometimes the bowl wants to move when chopping. All it takes is a firmer hold on the bowl's handle. Nothing to keep me from recommending this to anyone who needs a small processor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All kitchens need one !
 from Pacific Northwest,  Apr 8, 2010

This referbished processor doesn't even appear to have ever been used. Great size. It holds a 14 ounce can and purees semi-liquids without spilling over. Really has the power to handle jobs. I really like the reversable blade that will chop, much better for fresh vegetables. Every kitchen needs one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Illinois,  Dec 5, 2012

I use this more than any other appliance in my kitchen. I couldn't get waht I need to get done in a pinch without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must Have!
 from Pound Ridge, NY,  Sep 9, 2009

My old faithful regular sized Cuisinart died, and I wanted a more economical replacement. This little appliance is perfect: easy to use and clean, lighter weight and more convenient to store than the larger processor. I could not be more pleased - a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but sufficient
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 1, 2011

Just needed a small processor for me-possible get a larger model done the line depending on how this one is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small wonder
 Jul 6, 2010

hardly noticeable on the kitchen counter. It gets the job done. Dishwasher safe. Cuts your food preparation in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Challenged
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 30, 2009

I really like the size of this processor and it appears to do a good job, though the range of it's capability is more limited than expected. I can not rate durability since I have only had it for three weeks and I certainly hope nothing would occur in that short duration. I rated workmanship lower because I had alot of difficulty understanding how to reconstructing the chopping bowl once food was loaded. It did not seem to fit back together and did not easily engage with the processor base. Overall it does a good job for its size and price. Take the instructions seriously regarding over chopping food, it will liquify.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought