Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Food Processor extraordinaire
 from at my puter in Northern Virginia.,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought this machine, gave it to girlfriend and she married me. Do you think she liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking applicance
 from atlanta, ga,  Jul 27, 2013

I have to start by saying this is my first food processor and so therefore I don't have anything to compare it too. It chops onion great. Easy to clean up. I did try to make bread and ended overheating the device. Luckily there is a safety feature that shuts off if the motor gets too hot. So maybe not the best for bread making. The compartment is a good size for a family of four but it's not great for chopping large quantities of food.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DLC-2011
 from Wakefield, MA,  Nov 20, 2013

Great price, Great product. I use it almost daily in my restaurant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waited to long
 Feb 25, 2016

This is an amazing find for our kitchen,The housing is heavy weight and made to last a long time .The motor has a 10 year warrenty.The power and quickness even surprised us.The entire machine from blades to holder have been a great find for us in our kitchen .Don't wait to order this if you are looking for a food processor ,It also was listed in the top picks in research magazines .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock shone on this item
 Nov 24, 2015

The food processor mentioned her no longer comes with the DVD or Dough Blade. The box said it did but they were not included. Overstock replaced the incomplete Cuisinart with no problem but the issue was with Conair who makes these for Cuisinart. They no longer include the dough blade or DVD and will happily sell you them after market. {The dough blade is also plastic not stainless]. Ashley R. with Overstock was a true gem and helped me deal with both Cusinart and Conair. I now have the parts that were supposed to be in the set. The Food Processor is a wonderful peice of kitchen equiptment and I do love it but I will be wary of buying from Cuisinart again. Overstock was the star and I am lucky to have had such great help. As far as both Cusinart and Conair state the processor comes with NO DVD and no separate dough blade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Aug 8, 2015

great packing works great !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powerful and Quiet
 Jul 29, 2015

Words can't describe how much I love this food processor! The ease of use and power are amazing on their own, however when paired with how quiet this machine is, it's perfection!! I'm so glad I did my research and decided on this processor! I will recommend this item to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen diva
 Apr 8, 2015

THIS ITEM WAS RESEARCHED OVER AND OVER AGAIN, BY ME AS I HAD A CUISINART OVER 25 YRS AGO AND IT NEVER DISAPPOINTED ME. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought