Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from ohio,  Aug 13, 2014

This food processor does a great job with everything I've used it for so far. I've used it for but butters, larabars, salsa and general cooking with great results. The bowl is big enough for larger amounts, but also works fine when prepping for one. Great processor, you won't regret buying!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought this food processor based on the reviews and then price. It does a great job fast and is not too complicated to use. The only complaint is the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it
 from Waukesha, WI,  Nov 8, 2013

Purchased as a gift for my niece who said she can't believe she lived this long without it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 26, 2013

Excellent food processor for a very reasonable price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this
 from St Marys Ga,  Sep 25, 2013

Would have liked a different color, but that is my only complaint. Perfect size for us. Base is heavy so I found it a spot on the counter. Very powerful and easy to clean. Great for the $$$.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Philadelphia area,  Sep 20, 2013

Rapid delivery of quality product. Couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from Hamilton,Montana,  Jul 10, 2013

I needed to replace my old processer and this one was even better than I had hoped for and a great value

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Food Processor
 from New York, NY,  Jun 24, 2013

I love my Cuisinart food processor. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. I didn't want a lot of gadgets and speeds, so this is a very simple model. My only criticism is that the motor component is a bit heavy, but, so what. Everything else about it is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent food processor
 from Easton, MD,  May 28, 2013

I make baby food and bread for my nine-month-old, and I use this machine every day. For a couple of months, I was using a tiny baby food maker, and my life has become so much easier since I got this properly sized food processor. It works like a dream. I feel like I have an assistant in my kitchen, which is great since the little fella eats more and more each day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this food processor works well, is easy to use, and is just the right size for most uses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great processor
 from PA,  May 18, 2013

I have the Pro Classic for several months and really like it. It works great and is easy to use. Parts are easy to fit together or to take apart. I like the option of a large or small feed tube as it makes it easier to get even cuts. I especially liked the video as I had never used a processor. It was so helpful in understanding on how to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
 from GREENACRES FL,  Apr 22, 2013

I WAS LOOKING TO REPLACE MY FOOD PROCESSOR. LOOKED IN THE STORES BUT COULD NOT FIND WHAT I WANTED. OVERSTOCK HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AT A GREAT PRICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on great product
 from CA,  Feb 6, 2013

My vegetarian daughter has taken up cooking. She has turned out all kinds of great stuff with this. Turned out to be the perfect Christmas gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's white! and clear!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met my expectations
 from New Mexico,  Feb 2, 2013

I am pleased with the product and the timing of the delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Machine does what I expected it to do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top