Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought this food processor based on the reviews and then price. It does a great job fast and is not too complicated to use. The only complaint is the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Philadelphia area,  Sep 20, 2013

Rapid delivery of quality product. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this
 from St Marys Ga,  Sep 25, 2013

Would have liked a different color, but that is my only complaint. Perfect size for us. Base is heavy so I found it a spot on the counter. Very powerful and easy to clean. Great for the $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent food processor
 from Easton, MD,  May 28, 2013

I make baby food and bread for my nine-month-old, and I use this machine every day. For a couple of months, I was using a tiny baby food maker, and my life has become so much easier since I got this properly sized food processor. It works like a dream. I feel like I have an assistant in my kitchen, which is great since the little fella eats more and more each day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this food processor works well, is easy to use, and is just the right size for most uses.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great processor
 from PA,  May 18, 2013

I have the Pro Classic for several months and really like it. It works great and is easy to use. Parts are easy to fit together or to take apart. I like the option of a large or small feed tube as it makes it easier to get even cuts. I especially liked the video as I had never used a processor. It was so helpful in understanding on how to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
 from GREENACRES FL,  Apr 22, 2013

I WAS LOOKING TO REPLACE MY FOOD PROCESSOR. LOOKED IN THE STORES BUT COULD NOT FIND WHAT I WANTED. OVERSTOCK HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AT A GREAT PRICE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Feb 16, 2016

It does exactly what it is supposed to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my cuisinart
 Jan 25, 2016

Love it, easy to use, easy to store,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time saving appliance
 Jan 5, 2016

Love this appliance. It is just the right size for home use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Christmas gift
 Dec 26, 2015

for my daughter-in-law. She loved it! It is even better than mine which is an older model, so I'm a little jealous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Nov 19, 2015

This is my second first lasted for 30 years this one was a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 23, 2015

Gave as a gift, but my daughter-in-law loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carlaL
 Aug 13, 2015

I finally purchased a larger sized Food Processor, and boy am I glad I did! This Cuisinart is very sturdy, heavy base, it is easy to put all of the pieces together and take apart to put in the dishwasher. The slicing disc is really cool. Happy I finally own one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooke
 May 13, 2015

Love it. Great fir all food needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 12, 2015

I have wanted this for a long time and found the best price on overstock.com. Very happy with it, it does a great job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kitchen helper
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 4, 2015

I love my Cusinart food processor. I use it on an almost daily basis.It's versatile... I have a variety of blades. Easy to use, easy to clean. What could be better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from seattle,wa,  Dec 8, 2014

Easy to use, easy to clean, perfect size capacity. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why did I wait so long to finally purchase this?
 from Ohio,  Nov 8, 2014

This cuts, chops, and dices like a dream. I wish I had bought it years before as it cuts my time by more than 75% with vegetable prep. And being vegetarian, that can really add up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small processor
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

This does everything you need from a small processor. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, service and quick shipping!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 2, 2014

I did a lot of research before selecting this model so I already knew the product reputation. Overstock.com provided amazingly quick shipping and the product arrived safe and undamaged and works as expected. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought