Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great, but...
 from Belleville, Michigan,  Feb 7, 2010

I could not get the hopper to lock in place, therefore, could not get the beans to grind. Then beans got stuck in the opening to the grinder. Could not get the darn thing to work, maybe it was just this one, but I sent it back. It looks great sitting on the counter and I loved the idea of the coffeemaker grinding the beans just before brewing. But now I will go back to my old coffeemaker and separately grind the beans myself! Not so sure I would recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!
 from NY,  Jan 6, 2010

I love this coffee maker!! I preset it at night and it starts up in the morning! Best part is, I don't have to worry about it being on, or getting cold!I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great overall
 from Atlanta,  Jan 6, 2010

This is an excellent product. I bought my coffeemaker as a refurbished product and I've had nothing but great performance so far. My only complaint is that it's a little hard to get all the coffee out of the carafe. It's difficult to explain, but it's a very slow pour and you have to turn the carafe almost upside down before you can get any to come out. But, that's a very minor complaint because I love everything else about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from delaware, ohio,  Jan 6, 2010

this is a great product.it does everything is reported to do.our coffee "break" is a hit with whomever joins us.ease of operation, simplicity of operation, dependable, i love it.every household should have one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee
 from Broomfield, CO,  Dec 22, 2009

My husband and I are really enjoying this coffee maker. He is pretty great about cleaning it, so we haven't had any issues with weak coffee or grounds in the carafe. It came with an instruction DVD which was very helpful. The maker is easy to use and makes great coffee. It's every bit as good as the black coffee I'd get at an upscale breakfast restaurant. We feel like we got a great deal with the refurbished maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice Burned
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 14, 2009

Do not buy the refurbished. I have had to send this coffemaker back twice 40 mile round trip to UPS. Cuisinart is evidently not fixing the products listed refurbished. 1st product would not grind the beans. I gave this another chance and today the hopper on this would not lock. This is ridiculous. Now I will never buy a overpriced Cusinart product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing pieces
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 9, 2009

Be advised! This refurbished item states that it comes with permanent gold tone filter and charcoal filter. Mine did not come with either. In fact, the instruction booklet for the refurbished model, specifically states that it does not come with the gold tone filter.Overstock.com is investigating and promises to get back to me within 2 business days.I will update later with their outcome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Stamford, CT,  Dec 5, 2009

Makes Excellent coffee. Now i stopped going to starbucks for coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 22, 2014

The coffee is cold and carafe doesn't keep coffee cold. Would help if machine didn't cut off when brewing was complete. Need to get rid off but feel guilty because I spent so much on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-70 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought