Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Feb 22, 2015

I bought this coffee maker three years ago and it makes the best coffee, keeps it hot for a couple of hours. Unfortunately, it started leaking about two months ago. I know other people who own this appliance and they are having the same problem. I am not planning on buying anothe cuisinart...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh grinned roasted beans make the best coffee
 Aug 12, 2016

Very easy to use and clean between pots. I really like this coffeemaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my coffe pot and all of its features
 Jun 16, 2016

Easy to clean and love how the coffee pot takes what beans it need to make the coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee
 Jun 3, 2016

Works perfectly. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 May 1, 2016

I have totally enjoyed my cuisinart coffee maker. I have not had any problems. Have used it for several months. I brush out grinds every 4 to 5 uses. Very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first pot made this mornign and just finished it
 Apr 16, 2016

in an hour. I am now I a HAPPY CAFFEINATED CAMPER!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot coffee
 Mar 30, 2016

I replaced my Kureig I love having the freshness of the beans and hot hot coffee again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coffee
 Mar 26, 2016

was looking for a grind/coffee maker and doing a lot of research finally kept coming back to this model and i'm glad I purchased it. love how it grinds and brews so much better tasting coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made to last
 Mar 9, 2016

Just awesome! Brews the most perfect cup of coffee. This model is easy to use and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it for the money
 Feb 12, 2016

Not happy at all with this pot. Coffee didn't stay hot and way to strong no matter what the setting was on. Used more beans than our first one did also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medical Secretary
 Feb 10, 2016

Makes great coffee. Did not receive the paper filters or the cleaning brush as stated on the carton. Has a permanent filter so no problem there but would have liked to have had the cleaning brush. Overall a great product if you like freshly ground coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Great Coffee
 Dec 28, 2015

I love this coffeepot. You put the water and filter in the night before and the coffee beans are freshly ground and coffee brewed in the morning when you wake up. The grinder is a little loud, but just think of it as a pre-alarm. This coffeepot makes the best coffee. The carafe is pre-heated a bit as it brews so that the coffee stays hot and fresh for hours. The only negative comment I have on this product is durability. We had one just like it previously and it started to leak around the heating element after 4 years. It should last longer than that, but I loved the pot so much I bought another one. Hope this one lasts longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Nov 24, 2015

it works fine,coffee dose tast better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Nov 21, 2015

Have owned three Cuisinart grind/coffeemakers and this one is the best. The capability of having beans stored in the top is the best feature. These are well made and have a very long life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had high hopes
 Oct 21, 2015

Returned brewer after 1 month of use. Coffee temp was to low, grounds always in pot, grind dispenser would always get clogged. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Coffee Maker Ever
 Sep 11, 2015

This is by far best coffee maker we have ever had! My husband was like a kid in a candy store. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect coffee maker
 Sep 4, 2015

This coffee maker is the best I've ever owned. While the price may seem steep for a coffee machine, it's worth the money. The coffee is measured perfectly for strength and number of cups set to brew, so there is no wasted grounds and it's a perfect tasting cup of java every time! I highly recommend this Coffeemaker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 6, 2015

This has been my favorite coffee maker! It always makes perfect coffee, there is a great instructional DVD. There is nothing fresher than going from whole bean, to grind to coffee! Piping hot, easy to use, easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first REAL coffee maker!
 Jun 8, 2015

I've primarily been a tea drinker my whole life. I've owned a couple inexpensive coffee makers in my time but when my last one cracked I decided to invest in a higher end model to see if I would like it...and I do! I was intimidated by it at first but there is a video tutorial that is phenomenal! You can literally set your coffee maker up as you watch the video. Like any other coffee maker I've owned, you have to play with it a few times before you find the way you like your coffee - maybe because I haven't been drinking coffee my whole life - for those of you that have, you may not need the buffer time to get used to the machine. It's beautiful and I love waking up to the aroma of a fresh pot of coffee! Being able to grind my own beans is super cool too! I just love this so much! I'm so glad I didn't buy a keurig! For the cost, this is way more worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harry
 Apr 14, 2015

Excellent product. Great improvement in quality of coffee. Easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought