Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

As I stated before: Very nice food processor. I purchased for a christmas gift and it was very well received. I had researched on consumer report to find the best product for the best price. This model scored well on consumer report and was priced $$$ cheaper than on other web sites. She was thrilled with all the options and the power of this processor. Best bang for you buck that I found when wanting to get a nice processor without wanting to spend $$$ or more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site states stain steel, box states brush metal?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice food processor. I purchased for a christmas gift and it was very well received. I had researched on consumer report to find the best product for the best price. This model scored well on consumer report and was priced $100 cheaper than on other web sites.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from NY,  May 8, 2012

This works great! I've used it to make cookie doughs, slice veggies, and make pesto. I have the mini prep which is great for very small batches, but this is perfect to make a large family meal and stores nicely. The square base makes it easy to stow in a corner without losing space. And Cuisinart quality has always been great in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb quality
 from live in the middle of the MIdwest,  Feb 9, 2012

Have used this processor over and over with no problems whatsoever. I look forward to many years of use. Makes cooking a breeze and is very multifunctional for every possible use. Holds a large amount of product so doing small batches is unecessary. Loooove it! Love the fast and inexpensive shipping too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality you ever expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Carson City, NV,  Nov 8, 2011

The food processor is high quality and well made. Somewhat cumbersome to use as the chute has to be closed before the motor will start. Probably a safety feature but you cannot add food easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service
 from California,  Jul 30, 2011

I never received this item due to a mix-up with UPS and Overstock was amazing with their customer service in sending me a new processor immediately after reporting the incident. This will make me always use overstock, excellent customer service. Thank you!! And- the food processor is great. Best purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great food processor!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 8, 2013

After having a variety of problems with my previous food processor, I knew that I wanted to invest a little bit more money to get one of better quality. While they all deliver the same results, the cleanup and ease of use is much different depending on which processor you get. I used to struggle to get the top in a locked position with my old one, this Cuisinart is so much simpler to use I can't believe I waited so long to buy it! Definitely worth the money - great quality and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this machine!
 from West Union, SC,  Mar 6, 2013

Love this food processor! Everything operates so much smoother (and quieter) than my last one. Definitely worth the extra expense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POWERFUL!
 from MA,  Feb 4, 2012

This is an excellent food processor. Really does the job. Use it all the time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Powerful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
c
 from fl,  Feb 3, 2012

glad it get it-works good had better instructions than other products sold on overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Northeastern Ohio,  Aug 4, 2011

Love the large 14 cup capacity. This is a great machine, very powerful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Sep 17, 2010

Cuisinart continues to provide reliable workmanship with this model. It was my first choice when searching for a food processor to replace my twenty-five year old model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2010

Great value for a nice food processor. The directions for setup are a little sketchy, but it isn't difficult to get through it on your own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought