Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love grinding my own, again
 from Austin Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

A burr , and more expensive, grinder will always provide a more consistent size grind. But this one does great......I ordered a reconditioned one and appears to be new. I'm really picky about what sits out on my counter....this one passed w flying colors. Compact and stylish. This replaces my burr that died....am happy. I grind for my Kuerig so needs to be fine grind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Grinder, Great Price!
 from Avondale, Arizona,  May 2, 2014

After a little over two years of faithful service my grinder finally threw in the towel. I've ordered refurbished products from Overstock before and have never had an issue. That was the case with this little gem. It came out of the box looking brand new and worked as it should. It was a little noisy but not too terribly bad. I love the removable cup. It makes for easy transfer from grinder to coffee pot. It ground the beans to an even consistency. There isn't a way to set how course or fine you want your beans ground but that's an easy fix by simply grinding them longer. Overall, I must really like this grinder cuz I'm ordering another one to replace my broken one. If that isn't an endorsement I don't what is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This grinder is the best I have ever had
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 12, 2013

When I received this product, looked brand new not refurbished. Small does not take much room on my counter. It ground my coffee beans to perfection, cleaning is a snap, thanks overstock and continue to provide us with more of these great deals at rock bottom prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet, neat-looking, strong motor
 from Fremont, OH,  Sep 25, 2013

Attractive-looking and quiet- no more do I wake my other half in the morning early when grinding my coffee. Sleek lines with a nice stainless finish. Love the included cup topper so that I can have coffee fresh and ready to grind upon awakening. I have not attempted to use it for anything other than coffee but it grinds down nice and gives me a good full-bodied cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good works great!
 from Idaho,  Mar 7, 2013

I was hesitant to buy refurbished. But I couldn't be happier. I love the removable bowl so I can easily dump my ground coffee into the pot. You can grind the beans as fine or coarse as you like. And it looks great on the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is is my second one. I liked it so well I am purchasing for my folks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrific!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertized
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 17, 2013

Old coffee grinder gave up the ghost and we went straight to overstock.com for product replacement. Found a great product at a great price. Wouldn't hesitate in a recommending both overstock.com and coffee grinder to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Enjoying a cup of coffee as review is being typed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description of product with zero disappointment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great grinder
 from SF Bay Area,  Dec 27, 2011

This grinder works great! My favorite feature is the remove-able, dishwasher-safe cup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Grinder!
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Dec 19, 2011

I've only used the coffee grinder twice, so far. Very pleased with its power and ease of operation. This is the second coffee grinder I've owned-it is superior in operation to my previous product and looks grand on my kitchen counter-a decided plus!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCG-12BCFR Grind Central Coffee Grinder
 from Montana,  Nov 16, 2011

This product lives up to it's description. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A plus
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very satisfied with this grinder.
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2011

I grind my beans daily. The grinder is quiet and attractive. I like that the bowl removes from the grinder, making it easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee grinder
 from ohio,  Oct 1, 2011

Seems to work okay...I've never had one so nothing to compare it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCG Coffee Grinder
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Sep 27, 2011

Was hesitant to buy refurbished but this grinder works fine, very quiet compared with the grinder that comes with the coffee maker. Easy to clean. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEEEEEEE!!!
 from Asheville NC,  Sep 20, 2011

I love my coffee grinder. It works like brand new. I bought it after seeing how well my brothers cuisinart grinder, and my dads cuisinart grinder work. Turns out, I got the same exact grinder for about 50% less than what they did. Refurbished didnt turn out to be a dud this time. I love my grinder - I just cant say how glad I was to get it and it worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even though its refurbished, it works like brand new. I couldnt ask for a better grinder!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It describes the bean cup as 90g. If you dont know what that is it can be confusing. The 90g cup can hold about 3/4 of beans that are ground.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Paducah KY,  Sep 20, 2011

I love my coffee grinder, have had other brands in the past and nothing has done as well. The best coffee that I have had in a long time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Grind Central Grinder
 from Crowley, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

I am so pleased with this product. It was a small grinder that fits perfectly in any small space, cleans up good, I am so glad to have purchased it with my reward points and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extact color as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This coffee grinder is a good quality product, right size and works wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described in the site description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works without waking the dead
 from new york,  Aug 23, 2011

Perfect for my purposes -- handles small quantities easily, so I can grind beans fresh for each pot. Quiet enough to use even if someone is sleeping in the other room. And presentable enough to stay on the kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works beautifully -- grinds quickly and thoroughly, but without the kind of noise that raises goosebumps and wakes neighbors (like my old grinder)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best yet...I have been grinding beans for years!
 from Baltimor, MD/USA,  Jul 23, 2011

It's, Fast and so Easy to use....and CLEAN! If you are a coffee addict or gourmet or both, this is for you. I may get another for a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Oerfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful and quiet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 27, 2011

Solid machine that grinds my beans evenly and quietly. Love that the grinding cup comes out for cleaning and transferring ground coffee to filter. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? solid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Quilcene, WA,  May 27, 2011

My daughter has a coffee shop in West Seattle, I needed a new grinder, saw the Cuisinart on O ordered it & now when I get whole bean coffee in the mail I know the grind is going to be just how I like it :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? What I expectecd from O
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works fine
 from Venice CA,  Apr 22, 2011

I've been using a cuisinart burr grinder for about 4 years. It died and I purchased this grinder for price and the reviews. So far so good. It grinds as well as a burr grinder. I also purchased the 2 year warrantee. A good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It seems fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought