Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This product lives up to it's description. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A plus
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very satisfied with this grinder.
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2011

I grind my beans daily. The grinder is quiet and attractive. I like that the bowl removes from the grinder, making it easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee grinder
 from ohio,  Oct 1, 2011

Seems to work okay...I've never had one so nothing to compare it to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCG Coffee Grinder
 from Las Vegas,NV,  Sep 27, 2011

Was hesitant to buy refurbished but this grinder works fine, very quiet compared with the grinder that comes with the coffee maker. Easy to clean. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEEEEEEE!!!
 from Asheville NC,  Sep 20, 2011

I love my coffee grinder. It works like brand new. I bought it after seeing how well my brothers cuisinart grinder, and my dads cuisinart grinder work. Turns out, I got the same exact grinder for about 50% less than what they did. Refurbished didnt turn out to be a dud this time. I love my grinder - I just cant say how glad I was to get it and it worked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even though its refurbished, it works like brand new. I couldnt ask for a better grinder!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It describes the bean cup as 90g. If you dont know what that is it can be confusing. The 90g cup can hold about 3/4 of beans that are ground.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Paducah KY,  Sep 20, 2011

I love my coffee grinder, have had other brands in the past and nothing has done as well. The best coffee that I have had in a long time.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Grind Central Grinder
 from Crowley, Texas,  Aug 23, 2011

I am so pleased with this product. It was a small grinder that fits perfectly in any small space, cleans up good, I am so glad to have purchased it with my reward points and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extact color as shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This coffee grinder is a good quality product, right size and works wonderful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described in the site description of the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works without waking the dead
 from new york,  Aug 23, 2011

Perfect for my purposes -- handles small quantities easily, so I can grind beans fresh for each pot. Quiet enough to use even if someone is sleeping in the other room. And presentable enough to stay on the kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works beautifully -- grinds quickly and thoroughly, but without the kind of noise that raises goosebumps and wakes neighbors (like my old grinder)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best yet...I have been grinding beans for years!
 from Baltimor, MD/USA,  Jul 23, 2011

It's, Fast and so Easy to use....and CLEAN! If you are a coffee addict or gourmet or both, this is for you. I may get another for a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Oerfect...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
powerful and quiet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 27, 2011

Solid machine that grinds my beans evenly and quietly. Love that the grinding cup comes out for cleaning and transferring ground coffee to filter. Very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? solid
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Quilcene, WA,  May 27, 2011

My daughter has a coffee shop in West Seattle, I needed a new grinder, saw the Cuisinart on O ordered it & now when I get whole bean coffee in the mail I know the grind is going to be just how I like it :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? What I expectecd from O
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works fine
 from Venice CA,  Apr 22, 2011

I've been using a cuisinart burr grinder for about 4 years. It died and I purchased this grinder for price and the reviews. So far so good. It grinds as well as a burr grinder. I also purchased the 2 year warrantee. A good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It seems fine
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from washington, dc,  Apr 19, 2011

Excellent product. Great for grinding coffee is small amounts!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee grinder
 from Franklin, TN,  Apr 15, 2011

Works great. Initial problem resolved s (new grinder cover) sent

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? grind button came loose, Cuisinart replaced N/C. Works great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Kegley, WV,  Apr 12, 2011

I was a little nervous about a refurbished product; however, it works beautifully! In comparison to my old one, I wonder how I ever lived without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grind!
 from Crown Point, Indiana,  Mar 28, 2011

Have had reburbished for over a year and still working strong. Love the stainless grind bowl feature. Not messy and great consistent grind. Easy to clean! Have purchased the same machine in the 18 cup version for my neice's shower. Thought the larger bowl would be great to grind spices for cooking with less mess. Love my Cuisinart machines and all purchased to date from Overstock. Go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee grinder
 from Tri-cities, WA,  Mar 23, 2011

Although I have only had this item for a short time, I have found it to be a very efficient appliance, I have ground both whole beans and coarsely ground coffee and the results were the same...a finely ground finished product delivering both a fuller flavored cup of coffee and savings by using less grounds. Even being refurbished, this was an excellent buy for the money and I look forward to using it for a long time to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Grinder
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Mar 19, 2011

This is the second refurbished item I bought from Overstock. com, and this works great as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love to Grind
 from Wanatah, IN,  Mar 5, 2011

We made a mistake and bought Dunkin Doughnuts coffee beans instead of gound coffee. So....we bought the coffee grinder. I absolutely love that we made the mistake on the beans! The grinder is so easy to use and cleanup is a breeze! I would recommend this product highly!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee grinder
 from Wake Forest NC,  Feb 15, 2011

Not too noisy, easy to operate. Best part is the grinds don't stick to the bottom of the grinding area! We are very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought