Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OEM Product with bulk savings!
 from Cincinnati,  Oct 31, 2012

You may or may not notice a difference, but if you let your charcoal filter go too long, you will! I changed my filter the first time at 6 months and noticed a subtle smoothness had returned. Changed it again at 4 months, noticed a difference again. Bought this 12-pack (for about the same as I bought the 2-pack here in town) and changed it at 2 months - no change in flavor. The manual states a change every 60-90 pots for best coffee flavor, with Cincinnati water I think I'll change the filter exactly as recommended. I like to enjoy my coffee, and if you invest in a cuisinart coffeemaker, you might as well change the filter to maintain the best flavor. I don't know if it is the filtration of the chlorine, fluoride, or trace minerals - or all of it, but I noticed a difference. At this price, you can't go wrong ordering a box of these filters!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb, equal to original
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart H2O Filters
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 9, 2010

I looked for these at the department stores, at large discount stores, on line at the Cuisinart web site, and everywhere else online you can think of. As long as you don't mind having a few extra on hand, this was the most reasonable place to get them from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charcoal filer
 from Gresham, OR,  Dec 2, 2009

the coffee tastes much better with filtered water. The cuisinart coffee maker will work without the filters, but even though it costs extra it is worth having fresh filters for the water. I bought the multi pack for the better price overall and the convenience of not having to run out of them for awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly as expected. What else can I say… They are water filters! Good price through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Alabama,  Mar 20, 2013

These are a great package deal. Was glad I could find them on Overstock and at such a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart water filters
 from Milwaukee Wisconsin,  Mar 1, 2013

I am happy with this product I could not find it in retail stores and have a cofee maker that uses the filters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I expected the product to come in 4 bxs of 3 each
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price at Overstock.com!
 from Califonria,  Jan 30, 2013

Charcoal Water Filters for my Cuisinart Coffee Maker!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 29, 2012

I did not get the coffee maker filters. Very unhappy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It did not arrive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great filters
 from Missouri,  Jul 18, 2012

These really do improve the flavor of coffee. We have very hard water and work fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charcoal Filters
 from South St. Paul, MN,  Nov 29, 2011

Great Deal! I would definately buy from again!!! I don't what else to say...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a replacement filter
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 7, 2011

If you need to replace your Cuisinart water filter (and you really should as recommended) then get an original at a really great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filters work as expected...but..
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 13, 2011

I had used the product before and, therefore, it was as I expected it to be. My only complaint i that I had to purchase so many filters at one time: 12.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine, as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
java time
 from Vincennes, Ind.,  Oct 12, 2010

These filters make my coffee taste better. We have extra hard water in our area and it filters out the 'iron' which mahkes the coffee taste a lot better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought