Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product and easy to use
 from yellow springs, ohio,  Jun 23, 2013

this a great little coffee maker. just perfect amount- 4 cups warmer goes off automatically so you don't have to remember to turn off the machine easy to pour water in and to clean up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY LITTLE RED COFFEE POT
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Apr 19, 2008

SPEEDY DELIVERY, PERFECT SIZE FOR WHAT I WANTED IT FOR AS WELL AS IT IS RED (YIPPEE) MAKES QUICK GOOD COFFEE FOR MY COMPANY :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for travel
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 3, 2013

This is the perfect compact cofee pot to pack on a trip with its size and simplicity. Makes coffe every bit as good as our larger Cuisinart maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small coffeemaker
 from Southern Oklahoma,  Aug 6, 2013

Really love Overstock however, this time could have purchased this item elsewhere at a lower price......but can't complain as Overstock is a great site and has great customer service, so will continue to always look her First! when wanting to purchase an item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother!
 from Decatur GA,  Sep 4, 2014

Unless the color scheme in your kitchen cries out for something red, I would skip buying this particular item. I only use my coffemaker once a day, and this started giving me trouble after less than two months. It is also less convenient to use than the Mr. Coffee type appliances as you can't put the carafe in the dishwasher. I would not recommend this item ... although it looks cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee pot
 from Santa Fe New Mexico,  Feb 15, 2014

I was surprised to see how flimsy this coffee pot is! Should have sent it back but I threw away the box it came in. The coffee pours all over when you try to pour a cup of coffee. This is not worth the red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Camping!
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

We use this in the trailer when out and about. Just the perfect size and not real power hungry which makes it easy on the generator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK coffee pot
 from Denver, colorado,  Oct 31, 2013

It makes a good cup of coffee. I like the steel carafe--I won't break it. But it is a light weight and pours poorly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 30, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought