Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor design
 from Arizona,  Sep 27, 2011

The coffee maker works fine, brews a good cup of coffee.....but the spout design is bad. No matter how you pour coffee it ends up running down the coffee pot and all over the counter top. I have tried pouring fast, slow, at an angle....without the lid (makes it worse) so I cannot recommend this coffee pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brewing quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size for small kitchen
 from Bath, Michigan,  Jul 27, 2011

Nice sized little coffee maker, works well. I like that the carafe is metal so it will not break like a glass one will. Refurbished but looks like new, except it did have a coffee smell before we even used it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonnet2010
 from Michigan,  Dec 14, 2010

The products arrived quickly, looks new, and works great for my morning coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker
 from Maspeth, NY,  Nov 23, 2010

Nice little coffee maker small enough to be out of the way yet makes enough for those who like a big cup of coffee. Had it for a while now and even though it was refurbished I haven't had a problem at all with it......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
About time
 from Amesbury, MA,  Oct 14, 2010

My coffee making history has always included a glass decanter, and I always end up breaking it and somehow getting injured in the process. I was going to replace the glass decanter for the zillionth time but the store where I usually purchase one did not have any available. I was not in the mood to drive all over Timbuktu so I decided to do a little searching online. Not my usual mode of shopping because I like to see what I am purchasing up close. What a surprise and delight! It was euphoric to find a coffee maker that did not have a glass decanter and perform so well. Hallelujah! This machine has been absolutely incredible. It makes the most awesome coffee and is such an ease to operate taking up hardly any space on the kitchen counter. Hallelujah! I would also like to add that the shipping was so incredibly quick. Thank you for making my mornings a good start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keep it simple
 from LA,LA,  Sep 28, 2010

I can make a single cup; easy to use, clean-up, and refill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor product
 from Tampa, Florida,  Sep 28, 2010

I have had my coffee maker for about 3 months. While I put up with it dripping as you poor your coffee into your cup, I did enjoy the small footprint it yields. But then it just stopped working. (and by the way I used it on weekends only) I looked up the warranty and it is still under warranty, but who wants to pay as much for shipping there and back as it cost me? Would have rather spent more on a better product that would still be working.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaks all over if it is removed while brewing
 from Central Coastal NJ,  Sep 17, 2010

I really love all the refurbished items I have bought from here This item however came with one flaw IT advertises the ability to REMOVE IT WHILE BREWING and it will stop while you pour cup of Joe and it does not do this feature at all I really have learned not to use this until it is done brewing and am happy with that now I did try a few times and all it did was run all over and on to the counter so have stopped I wonder if that is why it was returned maybe? I am happy with what it does do and wish they did not ever mention this fact

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So Value
 from Clearwater FL,  Aug 31, 2010

It's convienent for one-person coffee drinking households, but lacks simple things like not beeping when it auto-shuts off, so you have to keep checking to make sure the coffee is staying hot. Stainless steel carafe is nice. Awkward design for filling the water tank. Ok, but wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, clean and easy
 from San Diego,  Aug 28, 2010

Love this coffee maker. Not sure about the refurbished ones, but got ours at the Salvation army. It'll brew like 2 1/2 cups o' our size coffee ;p, love the steel carafe and love the small footprint on the countertop. Barely even notice it's there. Would definitely recommend, but like I said, not sure about the refurbished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE TIME!
 from Warrenton, VA,  Jul 31, 2010

I am Delighted with this Coffeemaker. It was delivered in 2-3 days, exactly as advertised. Since it was "reburbished" I didn't quite know what to expect but it appears to be Brand New. The size is perfect especially for 1-2 people. I really like the stainless steel carafe as it will probably last longer than I do! If you are thinking about a getting a coffeemaker you can't go wrong with this one and buying it from Overstock.com! I was so pleased with Overstock that I have ordered and received a chair for my living room (but that's another review!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
0
 Jul 20, 2010

Have thrown it in the trash. Wasn't worth the postage or going to the post office. Slopped both water & coffee all over. JUNK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spills..
 from tx,  May 24, 2010

It spills all over the place when you try to pour it into a coffee mug, the spout is too flat and it's a huge mess, wish I had bought something different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 10, 2010

This coffee maker does its job. but make sure to pour it slowly. the carafe spout is pretty small so i spilled coffee all over the counter this morning as i poured it into my thermos. if you want to make coffee for more than yourself make sure to get a larger coffee maker. perfect for one person though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished coffeemaker
 from Hailey, ID,  Oct 2, 2012

Great product for the price. My only complaint is that I have to pour from the carafe to the cup over the sink as it dribbles. But that could be my technique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The notch to turn it on is a pain. T cofee does't
 from saranac lake ny,  Jan 11, 2012

I really put it away and got a different one that I like better.It is compact. It turns off very soon after being made

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was all right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One flaw.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 8, 2011

This is, after all, a coffee maker, not a coffee warmer. It's the perfect size for a single who doesn't drink a lot of coffee and very fairly priced. It was not, to the best of my memory that it does not keep the coffee warm, so you have drink fast or be prepared to microwave the second cup.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Limited
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drjrridley
 from Detroit MI,  Nov 2, 2011

The Cuisinart 4 cup Coffeemaker works just fine. I would however have preferred a thermal carafe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small 4 cup Coffeee maker
 from Melrose, NY which is in the Northeast,  Oct 19, 2011

i drink my flavored coffee in the morning, my husband drinks his own kind of an everyday brand. The Cuisinart 4 cups fills my big mug 2 times in the morning, just enough for my morning kick. I also bought another one for our small camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good coffee pot
 from Northeastern MN,  Sep 21, 2010

This pot is great for one or two cups of coffee which is all I ever have in the morning anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought