Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
4 cup refurbrished coffee maker(Cuisimart)
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 12, 2009

This is the first disapointment I have received. There is a very peculiar taste to the coffee.I have tried using vinegar and also baking soda to run a cycle and neither helps. I did not return it because of the cheap price, but so far it can not be used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Four Cup Coffee Maker
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 21, 2011

I like the coffee maker and just have one complaint. It is difficult to completely empty both the coffee pot and the water well. It could be made easier to clean. I would also like the base to keep the coffee warm for at least an hour. However, it is clearly adequate and I would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is great except that it is difficult to completely empty water from both the water well and the coffee pot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Portland, Oregon,  Apr 15, 2009

It is a refurbished coffee pot and I have no idea what was refeurbished because it's just like brand new. It's the perfect size and works wonderfully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 cup Cuisinart coffeemaker
 from Pa,  Jan 10, 2014

Sometimes when removing the coffeepot coffee drips on the burner, although it states it has a stop feature. I would recommend this item.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DDC Coffeemaker Refubished
 from Hatfield Pa,  Dec 7, 2013

this item is refurbished. Works well. Fast Delivery. Excellent product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't work--had to send it back
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

Ordered refurbished as I have not had any problem doing this in the past on Overstock. However, this time the coffeemaker would not work. Overstock did make the return as easy as possible, but still a disappointment and they had no more of these in stock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny little coffee maker
 from baltimore, md,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought this coffee maker for my new condo... living alone after many years I thought a small coffee maker would be sufficient. This one is really small. 2 mugs per batch. That being said, it is quick, makes lovely coffee, easy to keep clean, attractive, and a great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was my first refurbished item, and I have to say I am very pleased.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase for the price
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Jan 18, 2012

Coffeemaker works great and is recommended for anyone who only needs to make 2/3 cups per day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from los angeles,  Oct 8, 2011

It is a cute little coffee pot good for 2 people. You can't tell it is refurbished. It is doing the job for me so far. Happy with the purchase, for that price i paid, i can't ask for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE !!!!
 from Philly Pa.,  Oct 2, 2011

Great for that mother -in-law that doesn't know how to operate ...anything other than an old school percolator!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The coffee maker sucks. It drips, & doesnt fill
 from Melrose Park , Illinois,  Sep 20, 2011

I wont buy another refurbished product again. I cant believe other people had such better luck with this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It drips on my counter, & does not fill 4 cups, just 2 cups. Its not worth sending back. I should have realized it for the price I payed!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Like it was showen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 17, 2011

Ordered this cusinart 4-cup coffee maker on overstock.com. Price was great so I was a little concerned about the quality of the product. Was shipped quickly and I love the product. Excellent condition and makes a great cup of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Works exactly as described. Very happy with this coffeemaker. Can't beat the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee maker
 from New York, NY,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought this refurbished coffee maker over a year ago and it's still going strong. Make great coffee and fits nicely in my small kitchen. If you are one or two people, this is a great choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee pot
 from nunyabply,ga,  Dec 31, 2010

This coffee pot came in very handy.Sense theres only me who drinks coffee the cups are perfect.It also keeps my coffee hot.I would diffently recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes great coffee
 from new orleans, la,  May 4, 2009

This is my first Cusinart coffee pot and I love it! Plus it matches my kitchen appliances.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 29, 2009

You can't beat it for the money. There was a little problem with shipping but overstock resolved that in a couple days. I received the product quickly. It makes a great cup of coffee, it even comes with a few filters and a little spoon to scoop your coffee grain. I love the auto shut off feature because I'm always in a rush to work and forget to turn the coffee machine off.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 29, 2009

Good coffee maker for the price. I was disappointed that the bottom did not keep the coffee hot. It gets very cool very fast. The carafe is not thermally insulated either. Other than that it makes great coffee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 15, 2009

Nice little coffee maker. Refurbished but indistinguishable from new. Larger coffee makers just didn't work out well when only making a couple cups of coffee. Auto shut off after 30 min is a nice feature. Brewing time is about average.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top