Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wont buy referbished item again
 from Buford Ga,  May 9, 2014

I have only had this refurbished coffee pot since early April and it already has to go back to manufacturer. I am so disappointed and will never buy a refurb product again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy Refurbished!!!!
 from Nogales, AZ,  Feb 5, 2014

I ordered a refurbished coffee maker and after two month didn't work anymore. Of course a return wasn't an option, so I was screwed out of **. Thanks Overstock no more orders from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect coffee maker
 from Bath PA,  Sep 24, 2013

Th first thing that impressed me was the water filter in the reservoir ! I prefer coffee makers that do not have a carafe, as I tend to break them. there is a special button if you are brewing 4 cups or less - not 100% sure what it does as I always fill it to the 12-cupcapacity. The design is sleek and stylish, and works very well with my stainless steel appliances. My favorite feature though has to be the "fuel gauge" telling you how much coffee is left in the tank LOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2013

Great coffeemaker that was easy to set up and brewed fantastic coffee on the first try. Just got it today, so I'll have to update this review if any problems come up --- but really pleased so far. One note...the reusable coffee filter is not included on refurbs -- so, need to go out and get one of those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from ma,  Sep 20, 2013

this is my second cuisinart "coffee on demand" coffeemaker. Both have been refurbished and have served me well. this latest one i've only had a few weeks so it's early to make a sound review but so far i LOVE it. it's nice looking, works like a charm and i couldn't be happier. o.s. has provided me with exceptional products over the years and it's my 1st place to shop. customer service is great, delivery is quick and prices are fair. this machine has a light feature which is neat, much easier reservoir to fill than the last one and has all the features you could want from a coffeemaker and then some. I would not hesitate on making this purchase if you need and want a coffeemaker.t

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my coffee
 from Coklumbia sc,  Aug 10, 2013

Love this coffe pot just wish it made the coffee hotter, right tempature for drinking when out of pot but coffee cools off to fast. I like my coffee steaming when it come out of the pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COULDNT TELL IT WAS REFERBISHED
 from fletcher, OK,  Aug 4, 2013

NO SCRATCHES OR LOOK OF ANY USE AT ALL PERFECT CONDITION. IT WAS MISSING THE GOLD TONE COFFEE FILTER IS ALL. I PAYED ***. MONEY WELL SPENT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffeemaker
 from Kingmen, AZ.,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a great coffeemaker. I owned the earlier version and used it for several years. I wished that it had a light for filling your cup and was easier to fill with water. This new version totally addressed those issues is is really good looking to boot. It makes a great cup of coffee and I'd recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cup of coffee
 Apr 3, 2016

This is a great home coffee maker, quite substantial, and of a decent quality as expected from Cuisinart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile
 Mar 14, 2016

i really like that there is no coffee pot to break or have to replace. i usually don't make a lot of coffee & had a couple of the 1-2 cup machines (that leaked). i wanted a more versatile machine again that would accommodate 12 cups if need be. this machine nice looking, is easy to clean. and very useful to have the 1-4 and 5-12 cup settings. love to have coffee ready when i get up with the programmable feature. and it's a nice little counter clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks ,works like new
 Mar 14, 2016

no complaints, much better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 Feb 18, 2016

Great coffee pot, though like all my previous Cuisinart coffeemakers, it occasionally leaks and it's not much fun to find coffee all over my kitchen counter. What's up with Cuisinart??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent coffee maker
 Dec 12, 2015

my boyfriend wants one too. Great product great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee pot
 Dec 5, 2015

Bought this coffee maker and couldn't be happier with it! Excellent pot, so easy to clean and very stylish if you ask me! Keeps the coffee nice and hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Coffeemaker
 Nov 1, 2015

I wouldn't trade this for any other coffeemaker out there. Never has given me a problem and makes wonderful coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-3000FR
 May 1, 2015

I like the fact that it doesn't have a pot, but it doesn't keep my coffee as hot as it did when I first purchased the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quit working
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2014

This started out being a decent coffe maker. Then it would not heat up and I got cold coffee. This one was a bad choice on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Greenwich, CT,  Apr 6, 2014

Perfect coffeemaker! Love everything about it! Highly recommend purchasing the permanent coffee filter for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, Works OK
 from Trumbull, CT,  Apr 1, 2014

The coffeemaker looks better than it performs. I like hot coffee - not ******burn your lap hot - but not warm This coffee maker doesn't do it. I give every cup 30 seconds in my microwave. It also has what I see as design flaws. The coffee comes out of the spigot too slowly. And, more subtle, but nevertheless problematic, the coffee reservoir has a little ledge all around its top on which the basket (the filter holder) sits. This makes it difficult to rinse the reservoir and pour the water out (or to throw out old coffee) without shaking the piece around. All it needs is a half inch cut out to obviate the problem. I would not rebuy this item. But I've created workarounds, so it's not such a problem that I sought to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker!
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 26, 2014

We bought this coffee maker to replace a drip coffee maker with a swing out filter, and the usual glass pot. I picked it out and was expecting my elderly mother NOT to like it, since it isn't what she's used to, and is a bit different from the standard coffee maker. She loves it! (and so do I). The coffee flavor is good (I am VERY picky about this), in part I'm sure due to the water filter system inherent in this coffee maker. The full/empty gauge is helpful, and Mom loves the light at the dispenser push bar, which allows her to see how full the cup is getting. Also, since the water and completed coffee reservoirs are separate, you can pre-fill for the next round, and when the gauge is near empty, you can start it up again. Very helpful if you have a houseful, as everyone can self-serve as needed, and you can visit and start second "pot" with just a push of the button at the right time. Lastly, the pot turns itself off after a specified period (max 2 hours), so coffee never gets that horrible burnt flavor. This design is the best for practical every-day use that I've ever encountered. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought