Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I keep buying crusinart but after this one that's it, in less than a year it's useless all the features had me excited to buy it. at first the coffee came out STEAMING hot that didn't last long all of a sudden it's barely warm. the coffee does not stay hot for 4 hours warm for maybe 2 there is no way to ajust the temp. just to inform you the coffee is made & stored in the same container as the heater coil, that is how the coffee is kept warm. the coffee basket is the reg plastic not the gold mesh. I am going back to bunn no fancy features just good hot coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 May 5, 2015

This purchase replaced the same item which we had for about 4 years. The old one began to leak. I compared others but came back to this model as it still can't be beat for the price and convenience. It's very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are big coffee drinkers and use this 3 times a day for a few months. I like the fill compartment on the side, and the pot comes out for cleaning. The empty-full indicator is not real accurate, but it brews quickly and hot coffee every time. This is a winner for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 Apr 29, 2015

Used it 3 moths, it started leaking at the dispenser. Had to keep an empty cup there to avoid coffee all over cabinet. Called Cuisinart, they told me I have to pay shipping back to them and shipping for them to send me another one. Did think this was a good brand, not anymore!!! Don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is just what I needed my father is blind and I set it the coffee gets made and he can get it in his cup without spilling and it stays hot. The only problem is he drinks it all before I get any

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Apr 22, 2015

I think I expected more out of this coffeemaker based on the great reviews. I like it but it is not 'awesome.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had purchased a similar self dispensing coffee maker by Hamilton Beach and was really disappointed. The heating plate burned the coffee within a half hour after it was brewed...the only way not to end up with burned coffee was to turn off the heat all together, which of course led to cold coffee. The Cuisinart is a much better product. It keeps the coffee just the right temperature for about 3 hours. I have noticed that, when there are only a couple of cups left, it helps to press the 1-4 cups button. Overall, I am happy with this coffee manger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Cuisinart DDC 3000 is by far the best coffee maker I've ever owned. Each cup is fresh start to finish, not bitter or sour as is the case of most coffee pot that brew the entire pot and it sits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Apr 21, 2015

Makes wonderful coffee. The indicator that shows level of coffee is a little off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 Apr 15, 2015

The power cord is stated to be intentionally short for safety purposes. However it literally makes the unit useless as the cord will not reach to an outlet from a standard counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Brew!
 Apr 11, 2015

My family loves this coffeemaker because of the improved flavor of our coffee. The coffeemaker is easy to operate and it brews quickly. Also, it looks good on the countertop with its majestic size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love how quick it makers great coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have this for a couple of years already and I still use it every day and love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I only wish the water reservoir lid were hinged... Other than that, it works well and is easy to use. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 Mar 13, 2015

Love the style & the coffee is great. Easy to use & coffee is nice & hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had our machine for more than two years and I have spent a considrable time cleaning it... why, because of the pot design you can never quite fully clean it out and then it gets nasty gunk in. Every few weeks I need a long scredriver to undo things, remove the float devise from its housing and then scrub and rinse thoroughly (you cannot believe the stuff that accumulates around the plastic float). Honestly what would make this machine nicer is if the pot was a simpler carrafe... but it's not and thus a clunky waste of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love hot coffee on demand and ordered this for that reason. After having it for a while now I wanted to give it a review. Everything is pretty perfect, except that when my husband removes the bottom tray to get his tall on the go coffee mug in there, there is always water pooling under the pot. We can't figure out why. It's easy to program and easy to clean. Happy enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for people with arthritis who have a hard time lifting heavy coffee pots. Love, love, love the convenience of dispensing one cup at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this now for a few years and decided it needs a review. I have had Keurig coffeemakers and other high end coffeemakers and this one easily is the best of all I have ever owned. Simply load your reservoir with water, put the filter in and your coffee grinds and press brew! Wipe the inside heater with a paper towel every couple days and it will make fantastic coffee. Stop spending hundreds and hundreds on coffee makers that clog up and spew coffee that taste like blended tires. Buy one of these and you wont regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee machine
 from new jersey,  Jan 19, 2015

Great machine. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. I think its great that there's no carafe and it does keep the coffee nice and hot. We've had it only for a few weeks and so far its working greatt,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought