Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have this for a couple of years already and I still use it every day and love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I only wish the water reservoir lid were hinged... Other than that, it works well and is easy to use. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 Mar 13, 2015

Love the style & the coffee is great. Easy to use & coffee is nice & hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have had our machine for more than two years and I have spent a considrable time cleaning it... why, because of the pot design you can never quite fully clean it out and then it gets nasty gunk in. Every few weeks I need a long scredriver to undo things, remove the float devise from its housing and then scrub and rinse thoroughly (you cannot believe the stuff that accumulates around the plastic float). Honestly what would make this machine nicer is if the pot was a simpler carrafe... but it's not and thus a clunky waste of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love hot coffee on demand and ordered this for that reason. After having it for a while now I wanted to give it a review. Everything is pretty perfect, except that when my husband removes the bottom tray to get his tall on the go coffee mug in there, there is always water pooling under the pot. We can't figure out why. It's easy to program and easy to clean. Happy enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect for people with arthritis who have a hard time lifting heavy coffee pots. Love, love, love the convenience of dispensing one cup at a time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've had this now for a few years and decided it needs a review. I have had Keurig coffeemakers and other high end coffeemakers and this one easily is the best of all I have ever owned. Simply load your reservoir with water, put the filter in and your coffee grinds and press brew! Wipe the inside heater with a paper towel every couple days and it will make fantastic coffee. Stop spending hundreds and hundreds on coffee makers that clog up and spew coffee that taste like blended tires. Buy one of these and you wont regret it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee machine
 from new jersey,  Jan 19, 2015

Great machine. I bought it for my husband and he loves it. I think its great that there's no carafe and it does keep the coffee nice and hot. We've had it only for a few weeks and so far its working greatt,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Z
 Jan 10, 2015

Easy to clean, good coffee, could be a little hotter however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker!!
 from Dayton OH,  Jan 7, 2015

This coffee maker is really great. I ordered one for myself and for my work. I love the charcoal filter too. What a great idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker ever!!
 from Huntington Beach Ca.,  Dec 24, 2014

I love this coffee maker! Want a fresh cup? Then this is a maker for you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONTEMPORARY COFFEE MAKER
 from chicago il,  Dec 6, 2014

Very nice coffee maker,very modern.It also makes a great cup of coffee,I don't use the gold filter that came with it,paper filters make a better tasting cup of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Dcc-300 12 cup Coffeemaker
 from so cal,  Nov 13, 2014

Only thing I would like is a stainless steel interior and a where the coffee ginds go in deeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-3000 12-cup
 from El Granada, Ca.,  Oct 26, 2014

I love my coffee maker, it's easy and the coffee is always fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cup of coffee
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 2, 2014

Had this about a year and of course, being a coffee maker, used nearly every day. Uses by far less coffee than other machines I have used. Nice to have a 4 hour window from brewing until it shuts off. During this time, a hot cup of coffee is ready to be dispensed (rather than poured). Cannot understand why anyone would prefer a Keurig where you wait for each cup to brew. This machine is fast. Two small negatives. 1. The gauge showing amount of coffee left is terribly inaccurate. 2. The black lettering on the tinted glass water container is hard to read. Don't let these small negatives keep you from getting this machine. Set the timer and wake to a great cup of Joe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
z
 from florida,  Aug 7, 2014

The coffee from the machine is as tasty as I would expect from a quality make r such a it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stopped working
 from Brunswick, Georgia,  Aug 2, 2014

this product stopped working after about 14 months. previous coffee maker was given away to update to this and is still working for the person gifted to after several years of use by me. I did not take warrantee because I trusted brand name, my mistake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Programmable Coffee Maker.
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Jul 30, 2014

This coffeemaker is bar far the best coffeemaker I have ever had. The coffee stays hot for quite a while and the gauge lets you know how much coffee is left to drink. The gauge is a little like a car fuel gauge....it stays at full for the first few cups then moves downward. I like the light that comes on when you press the handle to fill the coffee cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Indiana,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought this to replace my last Cuisinart coffee maker which has lasted over 8 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything was excellent
 from San Clemente, Ca,  Jul 1, 2014

Everything was excellent in ordering this product, product just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought