Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECTION!
 Jul 8, 2016

What an incredible coffee maker! The no carafe, water reservoir, permanent filter, dispensing light, size, weight, and look of this is much more than I expected. I can't imagine ANYONE having a single complaint about it. It is incredibly easy to clean and maintain as well. I can't even think of one suggestion to improve it. I've only had it a week, but I love it....I VERY HIGHLY recommend this coffeemaker!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee lover in New England
 Jun 28, 2016

Excellent product. Easy to use, easy to clean. Spill proof!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jun 22, 2016

I love Cuicinart DCC-3000. Definitely recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 Jun 22, 2016

I was concerned about cleaning this and not having a carafe.On both points I am happy with this coffee maker. Very easy to clean, very easy to make coffee, coffee stays warm until you want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Push button ease
 Jun 22, 2016

This is my second DCC-3000. I bought one for my parents and myself. Brew time is fast and coffee is easily dispensed with the touch of a button. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jun 12, 2016

I think that I am going to LOVE this coffee maker. I just purchased it this week. The only con that I have seen so far is that I had a "devil" of a time getting the cord to come out. I even had my husband try to get it out further than the approx. 5" that would come out. I went back online to read the specs, & when I saw that the cord was supposed to be 24", & it said to pull firmly, I decided that the cord would either come out, or I would be sending the product back, I really pulled, & it finally came out. Some tweaking is in order there.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker evolution
 Jun 9, 2016

I had the previous model for 6 years . I love the tank style as all the water you put in is used and doesnt sit in the machine. Coffee comes out hot n stays hot. To the previous reviews who complained, pull the cord out all the way, its 24 inches long , not 6. ( people today cannot read directions ). And the coffee comes out perfectly hot... Any hotter youd have to let it cool. I will end by saying Ive never had a Cuisinart appliance break, only whim caused me to ever replace one. ( my first grind and brew was yellow .. I no longer have a yellow kitchen )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 30, 2016

Love this not as much wasted coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart programmable coffeemaker
 May 12, 2016

I LOVE this coffee maker...it works like a Kuerig minus all the pods and waste...I can make as much or as little as I want...it keeps the coffee super hot, and it is easy to clean as all the parts are removable and easier to see if the 'pot' is clean by looking inside and viewing the metal plate. I would highly recommend this coffeemaker...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not goo
 May 1, 2016

had this for a little over a week 4 days in a row i woke up to the coffee all over my counter & floor mad a mess had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 30, 2016

The water does not get hot enough for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Apr 8, 2016

Love it! Coffee is always ready in the morning😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 2, 2016

So far this is the best coffee pot we have purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great machine-
 Mar 7, 2016

My brother had been using his original Cuisinart (the older version of this) that was a wedding gift 26 years ago. He mentioned it should have a light into the cup so you can see how full your cup is - I looked this one up, the newest one, and bought it for him. NOT because the old one was broken, just because I wanted to give him a new one with the light he mentioned. This one will probably last another 26 years. Keeps coffee hot for a while with no burned taste, like in a pot. His family drinks way too much coffee in a day to use Kcups - he'd need a 2nd job to pay for them. Great, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
william Taylor
 Mar 2, 2016

one of the best coffee makers on the market today, we have owned 2 over the last 5 years using them every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darlene
 Feb 16, 2016

This newest coffee maker is far superior to the previous model. It keeps the coffee plenty hot and I especially enjoy the light to see when the coffee is coming into the cup. Dealing with overstock was also a pleasure. Things arrived in a reasonable amount of time and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scott W.
 Feb 2, 2016

We love this coffee maker! Had an earlier version that lasted us over 10 years. Nice improvements which include a removable water reservoir for easy filling, a brew option for under 5 cups. Cuisinart's service is the best by the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 22, 2016

This coffee maker is perfect. The coffee comes out tasting great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 Jan 11, 2016

Purchased this one to replace an older version of the same model. This new model is much improved from the older version. I really love ithe detachable clear water reservoir which makes filling the coffee maker so much easier then filling the older version. Great improvement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Old Marine
 Jan 11, 2016

Great coffee maker, best I've ever used and I've been around a long time. The signal at completion of brewing cycle doesn't sound but isn't a real problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought