Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great coffee make
 from Duluth, MN,  Feb 10, 2012

I had a similar coffee made by Cuisinart than just stopped working after years of use. I wanted the reservoir type. I looked at other brands that were somewhat cheaper. I loved my old one and this one had the outside detachable water tank. Love it. It so much easier than my old one. It keeps the coffee hotter than a carafe. Every thing comes out and cleans up well. Water filter is nice touch. Glad I stayed with this brand. Overstock service was excellent as usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a good coffee maker!!
 from Euclid, Ohio,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought this coffee maker to replace the Kuerig coffee maker I bought in January. This is more of what I wanted in a coffee maker. No more expensive little cups to buy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very quiet and makes a good cup of coffee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern coffee pot without the carafe
 from New York, NY,  May 15, 2012

It's a little strange that there is not a pot and the coffee remains on the inside of the machine. It's fine tho. The machine itself is a little wide and takes up a little too much counter space which is very important when you live in NYC. I really like that it has a built in charcoal filter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Coffemaker
 from South Orange, Nj,  Apr 9, 2012

We love this coffee maker. It keeps the coffee nice and hot and is very easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DCC-3000
 from Red Bluff, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Bet coffe pot out there. We had the DCC-2000 & upgraded. Would definitely buy one again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffemaker
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 29, 2012

Great Coffee Maker. I had read reviews that the coffee does not stay hot. I have mine set to 4 hours and the last cup is as fresh and hot as the first. Love this coffee maker~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart excellance as usual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffee pot is everything it says it is
 from Eagle Lake, Texas,  Apr 1, 2013

We are very very pleased with this coffee pot...........it is everything that we expected...........and then some! We have done the preset and were not disappointed............we have also used the turn off time thingy and have not been disappointed............we have also just turned it on in the morning..........and even grabbed a quick cup while still brewing............we have found that pushing the 1-4 cup button on does seem to provide a richer and better coffee flavor...........no matter if it is preset or not..........overall............we are very pleased with our new coffee pot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy!!!
 from Ft.Myers,Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

The cord on the coffee maker is so short it can not be plugged into a outlet I had to special order 1 ft. Extension. The direction read that it has a short cord for safety. However using a extension is not the safest solution. My cord on the coffee maker is not even 6 inches long. Would not recommend anyone purchasing this coffee maker . With that being said it does make a good cup of coffee and is attractive setting on my granite counter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received promptly, works well
 from San Jose,  Jul 12, 2012

Coffee maker works well, no decanter to spill or break. I especially like the ability to remove and clean the water tank and the coffee dispenser tank. Most coffee makers require you to run a vinegar cycle to clean but this unit comes apart so you can clean it in the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker best yet
 from Eatonton, GA,  Feb 1, 2012

I got this because my Mom cannot hold the usual coffee pot. This works great for her. I really like the light feature that shows where the level is in her cup. She knows when it is full enough. Very easy to make coffee in this pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best coffie maker ever!!
 from Gilbert, SC,  Feb 16, 2013

I absolutely LOVE this coffee maker! This is the first programmable coffee maker I have ever owned. It is easy to program the time and the auto brew time. The time it takes to brew is super fast even for 12 cups. The convient reservoir is easily accessible located on the side unlike other brew stations and the clear easy to read measurement markings are superior. The best feature is the light that comes on when dispensing a cup. My boyfriend received the Hamilton Beach Brewstation as a Christmas gift this year and I have to clean the counter top with every cup because I can never see the fill level when getting a cup. The retractable power cord is short, about 12", but I already use a power strip due to my house being older and limited outlets so no big deal. Will definatly reccomend this to anyone who is willing to listen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not mention the light that comes on when dispensing coffee.com
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great machine
 from Fallbrook, CA,  May 16, 2012

This is a great coffee maker. Very easy to use and clean. As well as looking nice, it makes a great cup of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS COFFEE MAKER
 from Solvang, CA.,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought a Cuisinart last year and there was nothing at all wrong with the coffee maker. BUT.....when I saw this newer model, I just had to get it. The feature compared to last years model can't be beat. Both pots not only make HOT coffee but stays HOT long after the pot is shut off. The new model's features (light for filling cup, easy container for water filling). Love this pot so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Coffee Maker!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 21, 2013

I had an earlier version of this coffee maker, the DCC 2000. Many improvements have been made and the coffee always tastes fresh. I love that there is no carafe I can break, and it looks great on the counters as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing is really great.
 from So. Calif.,  Feb 27, 2013

Buy it ...you will not regret this purchase. In my opiniopn coffee keeps it brewed flavor up to 45 minutes. Make for cups, push a button and you have another brewed cup right now. .... no glass coffe pot to deal with ... cleaning or breaking. Forget the mirowave .. it comes out hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive looking,and works very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Colordo,  Feb 11, 2013

The cord is too short. Only about 1 foot which will not work if you have under cabinet strip outlets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

I love this coffee maker, especially how the components easily come apart for cleaning. We had a similar product by a different manufacturer before this coffee maker. It was much more difficult to take care of and did not last. (In fact we went through two of them.) This one seems very sturdy. The other thing I especially like about this one is the gauge that let's you see how much coffee is left. It looks sort of like a gas gauge with the empty to full needle, very amusing, and makes me smile every morning. I also like that I can put a travel cup under the pour spout. Yes, I do love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Produces a great cup of coffee.
 from Fresno, Ca.,  Jan 8, 2013

This product was exactly what it advertised itself to be. I wanted to get away from using a "pot" to collect coffee. The water resevoir has a place where you can lift it right off of the coffee maker. The filtering system is an added plus and easy to remember to change every 1st of month. Absolutely no complaints on this coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality in Cuisinart historic fashion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 21, 2012

This is our second coffeemaker of this type. I love the way this one is made. The water and coffee storage compartments are each removable for easy cleaning. The "full" gage isn't quite accurate, but that is my only complaint so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great coffee maker
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 15, 2012

We had a different brand with a very poor design. It dribbled and made a mess every time. This is a much better design, both for making the coffee (water level is clearly visible) and serving (cup fits under the spigot, no spillage).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top