Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A++ for this coffee maker
 from Chicago,  Mar 13, 2013

Have never had a coffee maker that actually kept the coffee hot until now! I am very impressed at how long the coffee will stay hot even after the machine has turned off! The taste is much improved over what we were used to and I love the fact that I can set it to brew "reg" or "bold". The look is very sleek and blends well with my decor. My friend said it's the first maker he's seen that makes 12 cups and has an aluminum carafe. Have already recommended this to quite a few people. Love It!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffemaker
 from tucson az,  Oct 23, 2012

this coffemaker is near perfection. The coffee stays hot for 4-5 hours & tastes as fresh as it did when it was freshly done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart is known for quality, we have owned them before & will again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Northborough MA,  Sep 25, 2013

I would recommend this, it keeps the coffee nice and hot for hours. Only complaint is the design and trying to get the water in the top, it is very difficult to pour it in and not spill.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-2900 12-Cup Perfec Temp Thermal Coff
 from North Carolina,  Mar 21, 2014

Overall product is okay, except I was trying to find a coffee maker that keeps the coffee as hot as what is usually purchased in a restaurant.. I probably should have looked for a commercial type, but didn't think about it at the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am a Cuisinart.lovet. Have been for many years.
 from Winston Salem NC,  Aug 2, 2013

I am a Cuisinart lover for many years. My last coffee pot lasted for about 5 years or so. I was excited about my purchase. Made my first pot of coffee got ready to pour my coffee and it went all over the counter. The lid does not seal tight which Iin turn causes the coffee pot to leak. Very disappointed with this coffee pot. Makes me wonder what is going on with this product. Would I buy again? Yes it is a Cuisinart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Cuisinart what else can I say.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffeemaker is the best ever
 from North Carolina,  Jul 23, 2013

This coffeemaker is fabulous. Not only does it make a pot in minutes the carafe keeps it warm all day and into the early evening. I have purchased MANY coffeemakers in the past, but this one is the one I will purchase again if I need to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched picture exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality. Very nicely made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee maker
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 13, 2013

Only real downside is that the coffee make is quite tall, and the water reservoir is hard to pour into. Coffee stays hot, looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best coffe maker i ever have
 from los angeles ca,  Jun 28, 2013

I recommend to my friends and they have one these coffee maker keeps the coffe hut for ever

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than good, but not quite excellent
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 21, 2012

The coffeemaker is fairly light- less sturdy than I had imagined. It's also fairly tall, so getting water into the top is not so easy for a 5'3" woman in her bare feet. That being said, the coffee tastes fine, and the coffeemaker looks more expensive than it was. Ours did not come with the advertised charcoal filter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was same (stainless and black are hard to mess up)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee maker.
 from WA State,  Jul 16, 2013

Even though I haven't used the coffee maker yet (waiting to finish updating my kitchen. It is VERY PRETTY MACHINE. Fits under the cabinet even though it is tall. Love the thermal pot with it. Can't wait to use it. Looking forward to using the thermal pot & not having the warming plate to get "all mucked up"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very elegant!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top