Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I find that Cuisinart makes the best coffee makers, and I've used many brands. A 14-cup pot is perfect for entertaining, and this one is the best I've found. Used regularly, this one is performing just a well as it did from the first. All the functions work well: the "stay hot" works, as does the timer and the clock. Simple to use, easy to clean, great coffee and lots of it. Who could ask for more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just dingy coffee maker
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

Nice coffee maker. The Ding when the coffee is ready is nice. No guessing. Nice features. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Maker
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 22, 2011

When I received the coffee maker, the wrong filter basket was shipped but Overstock immediately corrected the error. This was reconditioned but you would never be able to tell. It looked brand new and works well. We love the 14 cup capacity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this coffee maker for an elderly couple, and they LOVE it! They drink coffee throughout the day & said that the coffee stays hot for several hours after brewing. I'd recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & big
 from Rochester Hills, MI,  Dec 3, 2010

This is a great coffee maker for someone who likes alot of coffee, 14 cups is great it also keeps coffee very hot, the only thing I didnt like so much was the display & buttons are harder to use than LCD displays. but the maker can stay on up to 4 hours, another thing I like, note: uses cone filters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cup of joe
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 19, 2010

Love the look and the ease of use of this top-notch coffee maker. It makes a great cup of coffee, which comes out piping hot. Has several nice features and looks great on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
our new brew pot
 from Auburn, Wa,  Mar 25, 2010

We love this coffee maker. Best one we've owned in 44 years or marriage. And it pours easily out of the decanter without dripping either left or right handed.And the coffee is excellent out of this pot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14-cup Cuisinart
 from Central Valley, CA,  Mar 4, 2010

It is a great machine. We have been using the auto start with no trouble at all. Coffie tasts great, and on more fights over the last cup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeepot
 from Bealeton, VA,  Feb 28, 2010

For once we don't run out of coffee in the morning. Its a great machine and the best coffeepot we've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Spokane, WA,  Feb 24, 2010

This is a great coffee maker. I've had a few over the years, many have been used extremely hard ( 1 to 2 pots per day). This maker works great. The timer is accurate, and the 4 hour warmer setting is a definite plus! The pour spout on the carafe doesn't drip. The only set back is the clock is a bit difficult to see. A backlight would be nice. Other than that, I'd deffinately reccomend this coffee maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far So Good
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 24, 2010

We've only had this a couple of weeks so far, but we're liking it. It's easy enough to use and does a good job. It looks nice, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Texas,  Feb 20, 2010

This coffeemaker is great!! It makes a great tasteing cup of coffee. I never realized the difference a good coffee maker makes in brewing the perfect coffee. This one does just that and its nice and hot. It looks great in my kitchen. I would reccomend this coffee maker to anyone who enjoys great tasting coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oregon,  Feb 20, 2010

We go through a lot of coffee makers!! This is the best one we have EVER purchased!! It has an extra large pot, and the thing we like the most is that the pot does NOT drip when you pour from it. It will still be interesting to see how long this one lasts, but we will probably purchase another one, just because of the no drip pot, and the size of the pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14 Cup a plus
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 20, 2010

Who'd think 2 cups would make that much difference, but it does. We love this new pot. It's easy to fill, easy to clean, and perfect for those of us who need coffee till noon. I was afraid the carafe might be too heavy for me, but it's not. Coffee stays hot for as long as you want. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffee Maker
 from Portland Oregon,  Feb 19, 2010

I typically don't spend over $30 on coffee makers, but splurged with this refurbished model and we are very happy with the quantity it makes (14 cups) and quality of coffee taste (water filter and hot temp.) It seems to be much better quality, better made, than any of the $30 makers we've purchased in the past and I am expecting it to last for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffeemaker
 from Maryland,  Feb 18, 2010

We've used the Cuisinart maker for several years and when it was time to replace it, I looked for another model. It just so happens that I found the exact same coffeemaker [only a 14 cup maker rather than the 12 cup maker we had]. I trust this manufacturer and it was great to find this coffeemaker on Overstock, at a great price, with great shipping rates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Pot
 from Methuen, Massachusetts,  Feb 14, 2010

I love the new coffee pot. It is very user friendly, cleans easy and use less coffee to make it. it stays hot for a long time.. our other coffee pot , the coffee got cold. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Fear
 Feb 13, 2010

Was on the fence about buying a reconditioned product... My Cuisinart came to me in perfect condition....an exceptional product and value. Buy It !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 Feb 13, 2010

It looks and works as though it is brand new. Terrific coffee hot and smooth. Just know it does not come with a gold filter as stated. Still a terrific value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sent this overseas to my daughter. Too expensive to ship back. Told her to toss it. Obviously, very bad experience - my first and last with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought