For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-152 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Best coffee maker I have ever owned. I have tried all the top name brands.This one is so easy to clean and makes a delicious cup of coffee on demand.There is no burned taste ever. Love it! I recommend this unit highly to all.You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Aug 5, 2009

A product that can be recommended without exceptions!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Cautious
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Aug 1, 2009

I've had 2 of these. They tend to last about 1 year and then they stop working, so now I'm looking for something else. It looks cool and the coffee tastes good, but it just doesn't hold up. Two things I would change: add a light underneath so you can see how much coffee is in your mug, and catch the condensation drips down the backside better so the countertop doesn't get wet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes great coffee!
 from Noank, CT,  Jul 28, 2009

Theres nothing like a cuisinart for making great coffee. I was a little concerned about the comments about this model leaking - but so far so good, and the clock keeps good time. I like the enclosed coffee reservoir, which is easy to clean. Taller mugs will fit under the spout if you remove the tray. I'm very happy with this coffee maker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this coffeemaker in December 2007. I noticed that it would lose power and I know because the time which is synchronized with the microwave got behind by the minute and then by the hours. It would turn off or lose power while in use but would come back on. It finally died on us last Saturday. I contacted Cuisinart today to find out if a fuse or something can be replaced since it is quite expensive. I have yet to hear form them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker
 from N.W.Arkansas,  Jul 24, 2009

I received product very fast,very pleased with price.The only complaint that I have is the drip pan doesn't seem to fit evenly under the grill,so I just left it off. Would tell others it is a very good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply the best!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jul 22, 2009

I have had many coffee makers through the years but this one is simply the best. It is easy to clean and makes superb coffee. The programability let's you set it to make coffee any time you wish or you can brew it on demand. The best feature is the double walled container let's you keep coffee in it for a couple of days if you don't finish whole pot in a day. It has a warming botton that lets you keep the 'pot' warm after the brewing is done and the dispenser with no carafe makes it look great in the kitchen. I bought two one for the office one for home. The first reviewer that kept 'blowing out' their unit may have a power problem in their kitchen because mine have worked perfectly for well over two years. If you like coffee buy this machine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great when it works
 from Arkansas,  Jul 22, 2009

I've owned two of these and they are great until they stop working. Both lasted less than a year,then various intermittent problems such as having to unplug it and plug it back in to get it to go, shutting off after brewing instead of switching to keep warm,etc.Eventually they died.Not worth it,although the price has dropped about 40%.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffeemaker
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jul 14, 2009

We love our new coffeemaker. The dispenser is fun. (Are we too old to enjoy pushing a dispenser button? Maybe, but it's still fun.) The design is great. It fits exactly under our cabinets. My husband has a tall coffee cup and it took us a few weeks to figure out that the tray is removable, so you can fit a taller cup under the spout. Reading the directions would have helped with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quisinart Gas Tank
 from Newnan, GA,  Jul 4, 2009

My husband has one of these at his office and really likes it. We decided to get one for our home and it's great!. There's no carafe to worry about, and the two parts that the coffee touch are both removable and immersible for washing. The stainless steel is sleek and modern looking. I'd definitely recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hate it!
 from columbus, OH,  Sep 26, 2011

Purchasing this coffee pot is one of my biggest regrets in life. Everything seemed to be going just fine, until the day I bought this cursed coffee maker. My life has been fill with darkness and despair as a result. Don't do it. Don't buy it. You will be looking at 10 months of unimaginable horror. Why only 10 months you ask??? Well because it will only last that long, and then you can go get a real coffee maker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It stopped working in 90 days
 from Denver, Colorado,  Sep 1, 2009

Big, bulky and bad. It's HUGE! Took up too much counter space and even when you pulled out the drip plate out it could not handle a travel mug. I bought a Brita pitcher to pour the water in and it was still messy. When company was over each person has to go to the pot to get a cup of coffee. I didn't think about that when I purchased it.In less than three months it stopped brewing the coffee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-152 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top