Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its a beauty
 Apr 21, 2016

Had it for about a year , no problems except if I don't place the carafe properly and it backs up into unit, but thats with any coffee maker, don't hesitate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Brew
 Apr 10, 2016

Love the color :) I drink the coffee too...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 Mar 23, 2016

Love the color, works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coffee maker
 Jan 26, 2016

I bought this coffee maker after visiting my sister and she had one. I absolutely love it. It seems to brew faster and it looks so good on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jan 19, 2016

I like it much better than the equivalent sized MR Coffee I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BACK IN THE NAVY
 Jan 4, 2016

A, USS FDR WAKE ME UP, HARD TO FIND IN CIVILIAN MACHINES ON THE MARKET. SEEMS EXTRA HOT WITH AN AROMA THAT WILL LOCK IN YOUR WRIST AND WANTING MORE. A MID-RIDE MUST FOR ANYONE WHO HAS BEEN DOWN THE RODE WITH THE EXTRA SPECIAL FLAVOR ONLY FOUND ON THE MESS DECKS OF OUR NAVY SHIPS. YOU'VE GOT THE TICKET CUISINART DCC-1200MR. BZ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Cup Everytime
 Oct 21, 2015

Great purchase. We use our coffee maker every weekend. It's great not having to buy filters. And it makes a terrific cup of coffee. Really hot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-1200MR Brew Programmable Coffee Pot
 Aug 12, 2015

Best coffee pot I've every had and I have had many over 45 years. The coffee tastes wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
APG
 Jun 18, 2015

It is easy, fast and brews a great pot of coffee. The problem I have is getting to see the number of cups to be brewed in the water reservoir.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Machine!
 Jun 9, 2015

I've only owned this coffee maker a couple of weeks. So far, so good. It seems to be living up to it's famous and highly thought of brand name. Great coffee, easy instructions and great red color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Coffeemaker
 May 20, 2015

Several months into purchasing this coffee maker, no complaints yet. It's a fairly quick brew and works as expected. It was definitely a good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly brewed coffee each morning!
 Apr 21, 2015

I was replacing a Cuisinart, so was hopeful the product would be as good as I was used to. It was! Great color, easy to program. Highly recommend Cuisinart, and great price on Overstock sweetened the deal perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farmer
 Mar 31, 2015

I love the color the timer and it makes perfect coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Mar 30, 2015

This is a very handsome appliance and I am very pleased with it. The only problem is the control switch. The settings are so small and the print so fine, they are difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffemaker
 Mar 13, 2015

Bought this several weeks ago and makes a great tasting coffee. No disappointment with this purchase at all. Great design and color too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 12, 2015

Wonderful coffee maker, and spices up my red kitchen. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holleys girl
 Mar 10, 2015

Wonderful!!! I'm a serious coffee drinker...outside of being very pretty the coffee was excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee machine
 from New York, NY,  Dec 31, 2014

I bought this machine for office. Good product and good looking. Not the cheapest machine you can get in the market, but I think the price is very reasonable for an ordinary use coffee machine. Nothing super fancy. Very satisfied so far for about two weeks use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee maker
 from Texas,  Nov 22, 2014

It is a bit lows while working. Makes great coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect morning brewer
 from New york,  Oct 23, 2014

Read the instruction manual. Do not use a filter and the basket as they suggest! Makes a great cup of coffee. Really happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought