Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Coffee Maker
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

Love this coffee maker and the price. The color is just what you see in picture. Very happy with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Southern Minnesota,  Jun 19, 2014

Cuisinart is still my favorite coffee maker! This machine continues the quality I appreciate!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to beat
 from Washington State,  Apr 5, 2014

Makes great coffee & looks good also like all Cuisinart products stands up to making at least 3 t0 5 pots a day

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes good coffee
 from Frederick , MD,  Feb 26, 2014

I love the style and we love the color (red). The coffee come out with a great taste. The only thing is you can not see how many cups of water that you put in. and I wish it will tell you when the filter need changing.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Evergreen TX,  Nov 7, 2013

Love the color and I am very pleased with the overall performance. Good Coffee

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointing review
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 3, 2013

First of all, I could not program the brew strength which is a very big deal for me; I like very strong coffee. It takes up quite a bit of my limited counter space & the water reservoir cannot be observed without lifting the lid. I do like the water filter and option of not having to buy paper coffee filters. Overall, I am not pleased with this purchase. I really need to take the time to send it back!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffeemaker
 from CA,  Oct 1, 2013

This is just plain and simple....it's beautiful and easy to use!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would highly recommend
 from Steamboat Springs, CO,  Sep 25, 2013

I have a couple different Cuisinart products and really love them. My other Cuisinart coffee maker had quit working after almost 10yrs. I had purchased another coffee maker until I could order another Cuisinart and it was awful. Thankfully I didn't have to use it very long before the new Cuisinart arrived. I love this one even more than the last one. It is great and would HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. If you have never owned a Cuisinart before, this is a good one for you to get. It's simple to use and has several different ways to brew your coffee to your exact taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUISINART DCC-1200MR
 from INDIANA,  Sep 21, 2013

PURCHASED THIS COFFEE MAKER FOR MY HUSBAND. HIS FAMILY CAME IN FROM OUT OF STATE AND ARE BIG COFFEE DRINKERS SO IT GOT QUITE A WORKOUT THE FIRST WEEK WE HAD IT. ALL STATED ON HOW GOOD THE COFFEE WAS. I REALLY LIKE THE AUTO SHUT OFF FEATURE. I ALSO LIKE NOT HAVING TO BUY FILTERS FOR THE MACHINE.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the coffee pot
 from North Dakota,  Jul 22, 2013

I really enjoy the coffee made in this pot. I also liked that a gold filter was included in the package. I use both the gold filter and paper filter because I use a fine ground coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Color was right on, love the read
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart is a good brand and dependable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from deerfield beach florida,  Dec 20, 2012

very sleek on my kitchen counter..easy to clean and fill

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Splash of Color
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2012

I love the look on my kitchen countertop. It's a nice break from the traditional black, chrome, or white. I keep it out all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-1200MR Brew
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 2, 2012

Had the same model for 10 years without a hitch. Actually, thought that the machine was not working and it was a hair line crack in the glass craft. The old model probably would have continued to operate just fine. Well now I have a backup. I am using the new coffee maker and love that they changed the visability of the water level. Yes, you do need peek inside to see where you are pouring it - but now it's eaiser becuase it numbered like stair steps - it's an improved functionality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Expected from Cuisinart
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive on the counter, brews quickly
 from westchester ny,  Jun 29, 2012

like this pot a lot except for the lack of an external water level window mentioned above.it took me a while to find a nice red coffee pot. it's a great match to cuisinart red toaster and it makes good coffee

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality--would have preferred an external water measure wimdow. the "steps" inside are hard to see so must use pot markings
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from washington,  May 31, 2012

love this coffee maker and I am picky. You won't be dissappointed. It even has a water softner to improve the flavor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Apr 11, 2012

Yes, Yes, Yes buy this coffee pot. It's beautiful. Our son wanted to know if we had to pay over $300.00 for it. The red is an attention getter and makes the coffee pot look expensive. Most important is the taste of the coffee and the heating element. Every cup is hot. Instrutions are easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, nice design.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 3, 2012

I had this same maker in Black for 8 years and it stopped working. I just got the red for a change of pace. The old one worked great for what I think is a sufficient amount of time and I am hoping for the same with this one. The color is very nice and it makes good coffee quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color, very nice red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as sturdy or heavy as my old one but that doesn't mean the quality is worse but lighter components.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had a Cuisinart before and it gave out but lasted quite a while so I did not hesitate buying another Cuisinart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - so dependable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great HOT pot of coffee!
 from Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

Love it! I finally have a coffeemaker that perfectly brews HOT coffee! and looks great also!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent features and built to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from White Lake, MI,  Nov 7, 2011

This was just what we were looking for and what my favorite part about it is that I'll never have to buy another coffee filter again :) because it has a washable one this is new to me and at first I was weary about using it but, it works perfectly great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top