Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-1200BCHFR 12-cup Brew Central Coffee
 Feb 3, 2011

The coffepot arrived faster than I thought it would and seems to be working great. I make two pots every day since it arrived. If it keeps working this good a month from now will tell all my friends to try one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmm! Great
 from Lubbock ,Texas,  Jan 22, 2011

This is a great machine. Easy to set up and use. It does have faint (Black letters on grey background )Led screen so have your speckticals with you! It makes nice brewed coffee in minutes. Programing was easy to set up. It fits right under my cabnet with a bit to spare and doesn't look overgrown. It has a nice color this "Black Crome", very rich and looks great in my coffee bar! It makes the accurate amount of coffee/ water every time too! Thumbs up all around for this beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 from Michigan,  Jan 17, 2011

Finally, a coffee maker that doesn't leak all over the counter. It looks great, is easy to clean and maintain and makes great coffee. The only thing I could live without is it beeps when its done brewing, I'm still getting used to that, but otherwise its a great appliance at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from mountain home, ar,  Dec 26, 2010

I wanted the same coffee maker as my sisters and finally found one at an excellant price (refurbished). I'm only using it a month now and thought there was something wrong with it because there seemed to be a little water on the counter after washing the carafe. I finally figured out that the top lid would drop condensation down the back of the machine while removing the strainer basket. My sister said hers does that too. I still like the coffee it makes..nice and hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 12 cup coffeemaker
 Dec 19, 2010

Excellent. This coffeepot looks beautiful and works like a charm. I've had it for about 3 weeks and it's perfect so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee pot
 from Clarkdale az,  Dec 14, 2010

Its shows in the picture it has a chrome face. But it came all black. But still is nice. Just disappointed it wasn't as discribed. Roxy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pot
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 11, 2010

This was a gift for my sister and her husband. He has always complained that his coffee is never hot enough. So I got this one because of the temperature control. They inform me that not only is the coffee good but they had to actually turn the temperature down for him. Hooray - hot pot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from Princeton, NJ,  Dec 8, 2010

I was very pleased with this coffee maker. Like other reviewers I would not know it was refurbished if the box didn't indicate so. I am taking my time with learning the correct amount of coffee grinds to use to get the perfect cup of coffee. Seems to make coffee stronger than my old coffee maker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Brew
 from Tulas, OK,  Dec 5, 2010

We replaced 6 yr old Cuisinart grind / brew unit with this one. I'm pretty sure that moisure issues finally got to the electronics. We stuck with Cuisinart because of a relatively good experience and a preference for coffee brewed with a cone filter. I brew coffee at least every other morning, and this unit has proven to consistently brew a very good cup of coffee. The brew temp draws great flavor out of the grounds, and features are very adequate. As a side note, the unit is quite stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Nov 13, 2010

Have wanted to purchase this item for awhile and when it went on sale jumped at the chance. Am very impressed with the looks and style. It makes a great cup of joe too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Killeen, Texas,  Nov 4, 2010

SERIOUSLY?! I was expecting something that looked used... not the case! This looks like I picked it up at Home Depot or Lowe's. Definitely worth $xx. You can't beat that :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker (Refurbished)
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 27, 2010

Like new. Looks and works perfectly. Great price! I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks New!
 from Huntington, WV,  Oct 22, 2010

We've only had this coffee maker for about a month now but it arrived with all parts (a concern other reviewers brought forward) and looks brand new! The design on the carafe has improved since our last similar model was purchased about 3 years ago - it doesn't drip! The lid to the water reserve doesn't slam down either! The last one crapped out because the lid started cracking and eventually fell off (this was probably more to do with it being whacked by an open cabinet than anything else). Overall, we're happy with the purchase and did buy the extended warranty just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Plus
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Oct 12, 2010

What can I say, another great product from Overstock. The product was refurbished and looked better than new. Shipping seemed almost instantaneous. This is why I always got Overstock before I shop on another site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replace the one I had for 10 yr
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2010

This is to replace the one that I had for 10 yr.The one that it replaced it with is just like it just that it is bruch in color. This one is shiney black crome. The old one is stell working,I just got a new one because the class thingy broke and replacing it cost about the same as this new one. What a deal,There is there different one here abd there all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Indiana,  Sep 7, 2010

Timely shipping and great value for the money. Our last one similar to this, lasted 12 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely coffee pot!
 from Chicago,  Aug 25, 2010

The coffee pot was quickly shipped and in great condition when I pulled it out of the box. It doesn't even look like it's been used before but rather brand new. It makes a great cup of coffee- all of my housemates love it and prefer it to the Keurig. It has a nice self-cleaning function and lets you pre-set it to have coffee waiting for you when you get up in the morning. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Aug 1, 2010

I did not notice anything really outstanding about this maker. My Gevalia outperforms on taste. The coffee is hot, but not really aromatic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auto-matic
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this coffee maker because it goes in the morning (when I remember to set it up) and it goes off by itself. These are good features for m.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought