Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DCC-1200
 from Farmington, ct,  Nov 20, 2010

Everything was great but the caraffe came with a broken handle. Coffee maker has all the features I want and has a hot setting not found in many coffee makers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 14, 2013

We have had this coffee maker for a year and a half and use it almost daily. I completely forgot that we bought this as a refurbished coffee maker. it works fantastic and we sometimes use the auto-timer as well. this works flawlessly. I love the bronze/brass reusable filter. After a year and a half and many dishwasher runs it shows no signs of wear. a great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Qualtiy, never would have known it was refurbished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missing one part
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Jan 28, 2013

The mesh basket part was missing but coffee pot still works without it but the filter does work more efficiently with it. I have seen this same coffee pot lately at ****** for approx $$$. Recommend buying it there that way if anything is missing it is an easy return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had this coffee pot before so I knew what to expect-quality was good but one part was missing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee pot
 from Ct,  Jan 2, 2013

Never know it is a refurbished item. Like new and still making coffee

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Greenville, NC,  Feb 24, 2012

We use this every day, and have been since it arrived. It continues to make a great pot of coffee. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from California,  Feb 22, 2012

This was listed as a reconstructed item, but the was it was packaged, I feel that it was actually new.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lid does not go down properly, but it moves into place easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I 'am loving It
 from Los Angeles, CA.,  Dec 1, 2011

I love my coffee maker,I have enjoyed every cup. As of to date I have found no problems .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my most prized possessions!
 from Appleton, WI,  Nov 15, 2011

Being a big fan of Cuisinart, I jumped at this bargain, and I never looked back. It was my first Cuisinart factory refurbished product, so I was mildly concerned and added the 2 year service agreement (which the total was still less than half the price of a brand new unit). Money well spent. The coffee pot is easy to use and brews some of the best tasting coffee I've ever had. My only gripe was the finish, and in the broad scheme of things, even that wasn't bad at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected a brushed stainless model. I got a new finish that was shiny.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the finish, it was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from lk luzerne, ny,  Sep 29, 2011

I would highly recommend this product. This is the first coffee pot I've owned that doesn't drip when you pour. I like the hot plate which can be regulated....it doesn't burn when it's been sitting for awhile. We're finding that we're saving money that way. Auto shut off is also a welcome feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the fact that you can regulate the hot plate temp so that the coffee doesn't burn if it sits there for awhile. The no-drip coffee pot is also a big plus. Works quickly & the "beep" when it's done is soft & non-intrusive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Lapeer, Mi,  Sep 20, 2011

Great coffee maker. This is my third coffee maker in one year! I decided against another Bunn since I didn't like keeping water hot around the clock so I went to conventional drip machine. After buying two that only lasted a couple of months each I researched and chose the refurbished cuisinart. So far I love it! Coffee is delicious and brews quickly. Many nice features.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee pot!
 from Vermont,  Sep 13, 2011

Great product! A major step up from the old "Mr. Coffee". Coffee has more flavor and is much hotter. We did have to turn the adjustable plate down because the coffee was too hot for us! The gold filter is a great feature, no more icky paper filters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes good hot coffee!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was better than described. Was refurbished and still came with the gold permanent filter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic coffeemaker....makes wonderful coffee!!!
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Aug 15, 2011

I love this coffeemaker it makes great tasting coffee, it has a timer, is easy to clean and looks great on any kitchen counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coffeemaker color matches site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coffeemaker makes great tasting coffee is easy to clean and looks great on my counter.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woo Hoo!!! Hot Coffee!!!
 from Big Sandy, Texas,  Apr 22, 2011

Tired of warm coffee? Fed up with dripping pots? Don't hesitate. This baby makes a great pot of coffee. Does not even look anything but new. The gold strainer is, as reported, loose in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Feb 17, 2011

I was a little hesitant to buy a refurbished item, but there is nothing about this coffee maker that looks or seems refurbished. Looked like new out of the box, came with everything stated and works great. I've been using it for about a month now and have no problems whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Coffeemaker
 from Alamo, TX,  Feb 16, 2011

Very convenient shopping. Easy to use, no-hassle website. Excellent prices on everything. It was also easy to track my order, they sent me emails at every stage of the shipment process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from mid atlantic,  Feb 11, 2011

We're very happy with this item. Like others, we were worried because it was a refurbished model, however it looks absolutely brand new. We've been using it for a few weeks without a problem. Seems very solidy built and well made. It is tall, so measure the space where you plan to put it to make sure it will fit Nice bonus that it included the gold filter, so we didn't have to buy one. .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The coffepot arrived faster than I thought it would and seems to be working great. I make two pots every day since it arrived. If it keeps working this good a month from now will tell all my friends to try one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmm! Great
 from Lubbock ,Texas,  Jan 22, 2011

This is a great machine. Easy to set up and use. It does have faint (Black letters on grey background )Led screen so have your speckticals with you! It makes nice brewed coffee in minutes. Programing was easy to set up. It fits right under my cabnet with a bit to spare and doesn't look overgrown. It has a nice color this "Black Crome", very rich and looks great in my coffee bar! It makes the accurate amount of coffee/ water every time too! Thumbs up all around for this beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 from Michigan,  Jan 17, 2011

Finally, a coffee maker that doesn't leak all over the counter. It looks great, is easy to clean and maintain and makes great coffee. The only thing I could live without is it beeps when its done brewing, I'm still getting used to that, but otherwise its a great appliance at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from mountain home, ar,  Dec 26, 2010

I wanted the same coffee maker as my sisters and finally found one at an excellant price (refurbished). I'm only using it a month now and thought there was something wrong with it because there seemed to be a little water on the counter after washing the carafe. I finally figured out that the top lid would drop condensation down the back of the machine while removing the strainer basket. My sister said hers does that too. I still like the coffee it makes..nice and hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought