Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, reliable coffeemaker
 from Flagler Beach, Fl.,  Mar 5, 2014

This is my second Cuisinart Programmable Coffeemaker. The first one last 7 years. It's a great daily use coffeemaker. It has a nice design, the stainless steel fits into my kitchen nicely. It's easy to use, it can be programmed to have your coffee hot and fresh when you wake up! Overall, for the price it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal for a good, simple, cup of coffee
 Mar 11, 2015

With everything becoming more complex, more confusing, more extreme in order to be more versatile, appliances that do a single thing well have become somewhat rare. However, this Cuisinart still provides the same quality and simple operation when I bought my first one years ago. I was happy to find it still available, and it works just as well as my first one did for years and years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is very satisfactory
 from Aptos, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

We had the same Cuisinart Coffeemaker for several years until it finally stopped working. We wanted exactly the same model and found it on Overstock.com. The price was better than anywhere else and we thought it would take several days to arrive, but it arrived the next day. We are very pleased with the item and Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what we wantaed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 15, 2013

Second one in 10 years. My last one lasted that long. I think the quality of the coffee is great tasting and use it daily. I am very pleased with Cuisinart and all their products. Overstock is **.00 dollars cheaper on this than retail stores in my city.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great value for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 4, 2015

Love! I have two of these...one at my place and one at his place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 Jul 6, 2015

Had the same model for 12 years and it stopped working, so we bought another. Perfect and easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

We are very pleased with our new Cuisinart coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well, the timer is accurate and the coffee is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect flavor
 Jun 13, 2016

The brew is quick and simple and very pleased with the flavor and robustness this maker yields.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coffee
 May 28, 2016

Makes great coffee. Cleaning notice is a big plus

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ekinder
 May 28, 2016

Great coffee. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the best
 May 14, 2016

This coffee maker is rock solid. The most important pro is its superior ability to brew great tasting HOT coffee instead of the tepid colored water spewed out by so many other brands. The warming plate has three temperature options depending upon your personal preference and can keep the coffee hot for up to 4 hours without scorching it. The gold tone permanent filter makes clean-up a breeze but you also have the option of using disposable paper filters. The small charcoal water filter eliminates chlorine taste but isn't needed if you already use filtered water. The heavy duty glass carafe pours with minimal dripping and its lid snaps on & off for easy cleaning. The control panel's retro-style toggle switch and dual twist-type selector knobs are easy to use and offer a nostalgic flashback to the simpler days before push buttons and touchpads. The small clock's LCD display can be a bit difficult to see especially in dim lighting but I consider that as a minor con since I only use it for programming the timer. The same thing applies to the small black lettering of the selector knob options which can be a bit difficult to make out against the brushed stainless steel finish. Like most any coffee maker, condensation located on the underside of the lid tends to drip when you open it after brewing; however, the water reservoir is designed with a curved lip at the upper rear to help catch dripping water when you open the lid to its fully open position a few degrees past vertical. While this coffee maker's finish is brushed stainless steel, it's made of very sturdy plastic which only makes sense because it doesn't rust & corrode over time like metal does when exposed to moisture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 Apr 29, 2016

Easy to use, looks great, makes great coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous reliable stylish coffee maker!
 Apr 24, 2016

I just bought a second Cuisinart Coffee maker- I bought the previous coffee maker for a second home and love it so much I got another! It is VERY stylish with the stainless, and has plenty of options for brewing your coffee. It is solid and reliable and is a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart is the best!
 Apr 21, 2016

My third, office and both houses. Coffee taste perfect every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 24, 2016

Very Happy with this coffee maker...brews quickly and nice quality coffee maker...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Coffeemaker Is Easy to Use
 Mar 19, 2016

Easy to use, cleanup, and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffe Maker
 Mar 9, 2016

Makes great coffee, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Mar 7, 2016

Gave one as a gift... My friend raved about it. So I had to buy one for myself. It makes great coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One mug user
 Feb 29, 2016

Slower than the old Bunn but I'm satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic coffee
 Feb 21, 2016

Love the coffee this maker produces. I have had three of the exact same style over the years. My parents are now on their second. Literally thousands of perfect pots of coffee. The control of the carafe temperature is my favor feature. I love HOT coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought