Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, reliable coffeemaker
 from Flagler Beach, Fl.,  Mar 5, 2014

This is my second Cuisinart Programmable Coffeemaker. The first one last 7 years. It's a great daily use coffeemaker. It has a nice design, the stainless steel fits into my kitchen nicely. It's easy to use, it can be programmed to have your coffee hot and fresh when you wake up! Overall, for the price it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is very satisfactory
 from Aptos, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

We had the same Cuisinart Coffeemaker for several years until it finally stopped working. We wanted exactly the same model and found it on Overstock.com. The price was better than anywhere else and we thought it would take several days to arrive, but it arrived the next day. We are very pleased with the item and Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what we wantaed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 15, 2013

Second one in 10 years. My last one lasted that long. I think the quality of the coffee is great tasting and use it daily. I am very pleased with Cuisinart and all their products. Overstock is **.00 dollars cheaper on this than retail stores in my city.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great value for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

We are very pleased with our new Cuisinart coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well, the timer is accurate and the coffee is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had the same coffee maker for 4 year. It's a basic coffee maker brews strong coffee. That's why we choose the same model for replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 5, 2014

Excellent coffee maker, easy to program and easy to use and keep clean. Coffee stays hot until the pot automatically turns off, a feature I love since in the past I forgot my coffeemakers often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

I shopped around a bit to make sure I was getting the right coffee pot. I felt this was exactly what we needed and was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Only Brand of Coffee Brewer to Own
 from Indian River, MI,  Jul 27, 2014

This is my third one of these brewers the other 2 lasted well over 10 years each. I might consider another "style" as long as its Cuisniart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Atlanta area,  Jul 8, 2014

Makes wonderful coffee. A little awkward when filling with water, Use a funnel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had one...bought a second one.
 from Little Neck, New York,  Jun 5, 2014

Coffee is great everytime. Simple to operate. Only issue is that you must buy replacement Water filter every six months or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Bolton Landing, new york,  May 16, 2013

Coffee tasted great but was not hot enough for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought