Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

With everything becoming more complex, more confusing, more extreme in order to be more versatile, appliances that do a single thing well have become somewhat rare. However, this Cuisinart still provides the same quality and simple operation when I bought my first one years ago. I was happy to find it still available, and it works just as well as my first one did for years and years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, reliable coffeemaker
 from Flagler Beach, Fl.,  Mar 5, 2014

This is my second Cuisinart Programmable Coffeemaker. The first one last 7 years. It's a great daily use coffeemaker. It has a nice design, the stainless steel fits into my kitchen nicely. It's easy to use, it can be programmed to have your coffee hot and fresh when you wake up! Overall, for the price it can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is very satisfactory
 from Aptos, CA,  Jul 31, 2013

We had the same Cuisinart Coffeemaker for several years until it finally stopped working. We wanted exactly the same model and found it on Overstock.com. The price was better than anywhere else and we thought it would take several days to arrive, but it arrived the next day. We are very pleased with the item and Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly what we wantaed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 15, 2013

Second one in 10 years. My last one lasted that long. I think the quality of the coffee is great tasting and use it daily. I am very pleased with Cuisinart and all their products. Overstock is **.00 dollars cheaper on this than retail stores in my city.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great value for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 23, 2012

We are very pleased with our new Cuisinart coffee maker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made very well, the timer is accurate and the coffee is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 Apr 23, 2015

As always, this is my favorite coffee maker! Easy to use and makes the best coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coffee Maker
 Apr 21, 2015

This is my second one like this and so far so good. I like everything about it except filling the tank with water. Why do they design the tank so small? I bet I'm not the first to complain about this. I don't think you can get much better for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilter 21
 Apr 21, 2015

I had the same coffee pot for many years and when it quit working I replaced it with the same type and model.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is the second purchase of the coffee maker. I have the first one at another residence, and have been pleased with performance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I needed a new coffeemaker because my Cuisinart was about 3 years old and I just wanted something new. I did not necessarily need a new coffeemaker. I tried the trendy Keurig - thinking it would be fast and easier.....and the Keurig was nice. It was expensive keeping up with the k-cups! Ouch! I went back to the Cuisinart even though my Keurig was only 3 months old. I love the timer option where the coffee is ready as soon as I get up. Does it get any better than that?? The price for this coffeemaker on Overstock was amazing....! I received it within days. Could not be happier with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've had two of these. They are great. Keeps coffee hot, which is important to me. Plus, a three year warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Makes great coffee, has a no spill carafe, and tells me when my coffee is ready! Adjustable warmer is a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this coffee maker. Excellent quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee
 Jan 27, 2015

Looks good, makes coffee quick, doesn't take up too much space. When I pull it out to make the coffee the rubber pads on the bottom stick sometimes and it tries to fall forward. Other than that, it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for buck
 Dec 25, 2014

Tried lots others and this is the champ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 from North Texas,  Dec 23, 2014

This is my second Cuisinart Coffeemaker, I used the first one (a refurbished one) completely up and wanted another one just like it. It has a water filter that makes the coffee taste better and a reusable coffee filter so you don't have to buy (and run out of) paper filters, and it makes wonderful coffee and beeps when it's ready, turns itself off. I don't use the programmable feature because I am retired and don't make coffee at the same time every day, but it would be convenient if I needed it. The design is very sleek and attractive. I have owned many coffee makers over the years, but this is the best one by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had the same coffee maker for 4 year. It's a basic coffee maker brews strong coffee. That's why we choose the same model for replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 5, 2014

Excellent coffee maker, easy to program and easy to use and keep clean. Coffee stays hot until the pot automatically turns off, a feature I love since in the past I forgot my coffeemakers often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 18, 2014

I shopped around a bit to make sure I was getting the right coffee pot. I felt this was exactly what we needed and was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Only Brand of Coffee Brewer to Own
 from Indian River, MI,  Jul 27, 2014

This is my third one of these brewers the other 2 lasted well over 10 years each. I might consider another "style" as long as its Cuisniart!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought