Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pink cuisinart coffee maker
 from Pasadena CA,  Dec 14, 2010

I am so happy with my coffee maker and I am glad to be able to have it in pink. I do not use the programmable feature, I always unplug when pot is done. Makes very good coffee and easy to use. I am not sure about the included filter....replacements are pricey. Overall, a real good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, SO SO
 from Williamsburg, MO,  Dec 21, 2011

This pot is just like the free ones you get from Givalia Coffee. It's OK, but not any better than the free pot. The worst thing about it is where the water goes in. It's hard to pour the water in without spilling into the filter area because the lid doesn't open wide enough. Other than that, I'd call it so, so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink coffeemaker
 from TX,  Oct 31, 2013

Looks great, works great. Makes coffee more fun. Add some good flavored coffee and your are ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink!
 from Florida,  Nov 14, 2011

Thie pink dream machine makes me SMILE every time I get up and go to make a perfect cup of coffee - which it makes each and every morning And I absolutely love the lovely pink color which was a major reason for my purchasing it, although I already knew Cuisinart made quality equipment since I had purchased their brand in the past and had no problems with it at all! So if you want a smile on your face and a perfect cup of steaming java in your hand every morning - this one's for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PInk Cuisinart Coffeemaker
 from Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2014

I had looked in-store at all my local department stores for a pink coffee maker to match my Kitchen-Aid Mixer. No one had any other than a one cup. Someone suggested I check overstock not just for my pink coffee maker but for a better deal. And indeed I found both. Thanks so much for providing a range of stylish and working items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Messy, cheap plastic.
 from Hanover, NH,  Jul 14, 2013

The carafe leaks and after one week I had spots of coffee everywhere. The spout is not well designed. Also, the time kept resetting on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee pot
 from Katy, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

very great coffee pot. keeps the coffee very hot for along period of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink for Cancer
 from Alabama,  May 26, 2012

Great gift, great coffee, pretty in pink!!!! Love this coffee pot, have in our business want one for home. Coffee drinkers all need a pink for cancer coffee pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart.... gret quality and so eye catching. We have this in our business, our colors are pink and green and it pops color from our counter by our little kitchen. Will be ordering a couple for Christmas's gifts for cancer surviors. LOve the on/off button actual it is a knob. It comes with gold filter so you don't have to use filters. Coffee is great. I would recommend this to coffee drinkers. We have so many compliments on this coffee pot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pink, so eye-catching
 from San Francisco,  Aug 11, 2011

We go through coffee makers like runners go through shoes. Cuisinart has been the best brand, and this model, although a cheaper version than the last one we bought, is quite sturdy. Usually the best coffee makers last about a year for us. Cuisinart, this model and comparable, last well over two. It's a great product and makes better coffee than any other maker under $200. And the color is amazing. We get lots of comments and people thinking we're so charitable, being the Cure color. We're much more aware of giving to good charities now, believe it or not, and so is everyone who visits. It starts many good conversations. What more could you want from a kitchen appliance? I wish I could get all my appliances in this color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color of the coffee maker
 from Sand rock Alabama,  Jul 15, 2011

I love the coffee maker and have had compliments on the unusual color. I would definately buy another one and recommend to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works really great, no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Coffeemaker!
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 15, 2012

I trust Overstock to always send quality items and stand behind there sales, that is why I am a regular customer. The Overstock on line site is one of the first places I check when I am looking for something. I am a fan of the Cuisinart coffeemaker, especially if part of the cost goes to A Cure for breast Cancer. Since I there are members of my family and best friends with breast cancer, I try to support all Breast Cancer Opportunities. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfectly! I love the Cuisinart quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tickled Pink
 from Lansing, MI,  Mar 8, 2012

I finally got my pink coffe maker, and the brand name I was looking for to match my other quisinart kitchen appliances. The price sure beats any other place in the market these days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Coffeemaker
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 29, 2012

Was looking for another coffeemaker after my Cuisinart died after many years. Decided to get this one because it would match my food processor and its a Cuisinart...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. replaced a cuisinart coffeemaker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Pretty Pink Coffee Maker !
 from Washington,  Nov 3, 2011

Went all over town looking for a Pink Coffee Maker for my friend's birthday. It had to be pink ! I finally gave up, went home and started looking on line. This was the least expensive, least charge for shipping, and it got to me in 2 days. LOVE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product, exactly what I hoped it would be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Coffee Pot
 from Maryland,  May 4, 2011

This coffee pot is very easy to operate and clean. I especially appreciate companies that offer the reusable filter as it saves paper. I also feel good about that fact that I can tell people why we have such an odd colored coffee maker - in honor of my dear friends that I lost to breast cancer. And, it matches my wallpaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee maker
 from Nipomo, CA,  Mar 24, 2011

I am quite pleased with my coffee maker but have 2 drawbacks to note. Hard to pour water in the reservoir and it cannot be turned back on to keep warm after 4 hours...at least I haven't figured out any way. Other than that it is a nice addition to my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought