Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mostly good
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Nov 12, 2009

I like the white coffeemaker - easy to wipe clean - looks good. Makes good coffee - it came with a replaceable "charcoal" filter that needs to be replaced every two months Not sure I notice the difference - but it isn't required. It came with one free filter to try. I particularly like that you can remove the pot half way through brewing and it stops dripping so you can get a cup of coffee before the whole pot is brewed. My only criticism is it is hard to pour water into the back. It is on the right back side. The best way I have found to do it with a minimum splash outside is to pour with left hand with lid "off" of pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee drinker
 Jan 26, 2015

using very good filters, better than *********

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Oct 31, 2014

Works perfectly. Easy to setup and operate. Love the auto-program and auto-off features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second one of these.
 from Alexandria, KY,  Oct 11, 2014

Bought one if these two years ago for my farm house. Works great and so far the same is true for this one. Can 't beat the quality and functions for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee maker
 from alden ny,  Aug 7, 2014

This cuisinart coffee maker was bought as a birthday gift for a friend . Well he could not believe how wonderful it worked and very easy to make coffee .the filters are easily found in every store .he stated the coffee tasted great .he liked that it was a 12 cup maker because he hates running out of coffee. Thank you overstock once again you gave me a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from virginia beach,va,  Nov 19, 2013

i like it a lot this coffeemaker,,,very easy to use,,,works for me and my family,,thanks to Overstock for a great deal!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was time for a new one
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought this coffee maker because of brand name, and because I wanted a shorter appliance. I thought I measured correctly but it is the same height, only it is easier to pour the water into this unit, and when you have bad shoulders that is very helpful. I also like the fact that you can remove the lid for cleaning and filling, which I couldn't do with my old one - much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Machine Leaks
 from PA,  Jun 25, 2013

The machine makes great coffee, but it leaks water from the reservoir that holds it before brewing. I looked up the problem online and saw a lot of comments regarding the machine catching fire. Since then I've noticed it making a lot of spewing and popping noises and I am concerned it could have the same probability of catching fire if left unattended. I am returning the machine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a sturdy, attractive machine, but the one I have is faulty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from Crystal Lake IL,  Sep 11, 2012

We had used the same maker at a condo and were so impressed we ordered it for home. Brews the coffee hot and fresh and keeps it hot unlike ur old machine. Got a great deal, about 50 % off, on Overstock.com. The only drawback is the water filling location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, better than the usual.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Georgia,  Oct 22, 2011

I love my new coffee maker. It really lives up to the Cuisinart name. I had a Mr. Coffee coffee maker before and it doesn't cpmpare. I love all the little extras that it comes with and the coffee stays really HOT! It also looks great in my all white kitchen along with my new white Cuisinart toaster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love my new coffee maker. It lives up to the Cuisinart name.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I was scared to buy a refurbished product, but this item is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Sedona, az,  Oct 13, 2011

Good buy , numbers on waterline should be Darker. Hard to see. Nice item anyway Keeps coffee hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Tennessee,  Aug 10, 2010

I've had this coffee maker for 3 weeks and it's working just fine. I would definitely buy it again or recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart White Coffee Maker
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Mar 12, 2010

I have used this coffee maker every day so far for about a month and it makes great coffee. I love the 1-4 cup feature which keeps the coffee hot and the beeping sound which tells you when the coffee is finished brewing and when the coffee pot is shutting itself off. This maker (refurbished) is a terrific value!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 9, 2010

This is a classic, lovely style, but I would recommend stainless or black. The white on mine is 3 different shades. The coffee is delicious but the warming element is really too hot, nearly boiling the coffee. I think I will be returning this item. It a disappointment since I love the Cuisinart brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic coffee maker
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Dec 8, 2009

This is my third Cuisinart coffee maker in the last year and a half. Bought refurbished this time so when it breaks it's not so disappointing. So far, it is working just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought