Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker purchased in a long time.
 from NE Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

The last few coffee makers we purchased did not hold up. Skeptical at the idea of purchasing a refurbished, but so glad we did. 10 minutes a 12-cup pot is brewed and it keeps the coffee very hot. Top quality on the no-drip pot and the way the basket fits inside.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product-good price
 from Beloit, WI,  Nov 2, 2011

Have been a Cuisinart fan for many years and this model looks good and brews like a charm. Very happy with the product and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Plumas Lake, Ca,  Jul 28, 2011

Bought a refurbished coffee pot for half the price of new and have not been dissapointed. Product looks great and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appeared at described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and makes a great cup of coffee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from il,  Jul 21, 2011

wonderful coffee maker.........OS always has the best for your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisnart coffeemaker
 from North Fort Myers, Florida,  Jun 21, 2011

I have tried other coffee makers and none compare, makes a great cup of coffee, would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr. fleming
 Mar 16, 2016

Was wondering about a refurbished coffee maker. Read all reviews. Glad i ordered it. Great value. Looks new. Came in factory box with 1 water filter, several paper cone filters,coffee measuring scoop and instruction book. Got more water filters on line and a gold permanent cone filter. Works great & don't have to get disposable filters. Makes great coffee and NO grounds in coffee with gold filter. makes great coffee. Like the 1-4 cup feature. Hope it last years. Very happy with coffee maker,all the features and the price at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best coffee
 Jan 8, 2016

i bought this refurbished. it makes very good coffee. it's fast, quiet, and even a small pot (just 3-4 cups) turns out good. happy with it. i hope it lasts a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished but good quality!!!
 from Bedford, VA,  Sep 20, 2012

Well i have a cuisinart at home so i wanted to try this one but didn't want to spend alot of money!!! Works great and i like all the features should last for years to come!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Second One
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is our second Cuisinart coffee maker. The first one lasted over three years. Simple to use, makes great coffee and keeps it hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the bells and whistles I need in a coffee maker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasently surprised
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jul 18, 2012

Makes an excellent pot of coffee blazing fast!. Keeps it nice and hot too. The appearance and performance belies the fact that it’s a refurbished unit. I would go this route again should the need for a new coffee maker arise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site picture is accurate to the product appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seems to match a new in box product. I would never guess it was refurbished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was quite accurate with the exception of being given the impression that the coffee maker also comes with a gold mesh filter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2012

So far so good. This coffee maker appears higher quality than most. I can see where it would sell for twice as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing review - this machine died after 2 months
 May 15, 2016

This worked great until it just stopped working. Light came on but never got hot nor did water filter through. After researching online, turns out this model has fuses that blow but has weird screws on the bottom so you can't open to replace them. Total waste of $$ - just buy a new one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 May 2, 2016

Absolutely perfect. Would with out doubts buy another refurbished appliance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Apr 26, 2016

Just like new, works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoldenG
 Mar 17, 2016

Very pleased with my refurbished coffee pot. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe?
 Jan 18, 2016

So far so good, we will se how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 Jan 6, 2016

The very first time I pour water into the water chamber it immediately began leaking out the bottom. The Cuisinart help desk assigned me a service number instructed me to return the product, at my expense, along with a check for $**. Including postage and the $** I have paid roughtly double the advertised price and, of course, do not have a coffeemaker. Maybe I'll get an operational coffeemaker at some point-- never will purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something new
 Dec 18, 2015

I wanted to replace me coffee maker (changed appliances on the entire counter) this one is like the other col that I had already had. The new one works great. The one I replaced also worked great, after years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffeemaker
 Nov 21, 2015

We were a little skeptical of buying a refurbished product, but have had absolutely no problems with this coffeemaker. It makes great coffee and looks great on our kitchen counter. Just be aware that it requires a disposable water filter which needs to be replaced every few months. No biggie, the filters are inexpensive (~$*.** each when you buy a package of 12), and the coffeemaker reminds you when it's time to change the filter. We don't use the programmable features much, so the small, hard-to-read digital display doesn't bother us much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lannj
 Nov 5, 2015

Nothing wrong with refurbished, still going after four years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought