Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 21, 2015

I've had this for almost 4 years and is still in "excellent" condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmmmmmm...
 May 25, 2015

Makes a fine cup of coffee. Filter your water. Keep coffee maker clean for best results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift.
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this brand of Coffeemaker. It was a replacement Cuisinart for my son for Christmas. He loves it and uses it daily!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 1100
 Mar 10, 2015

Delivered in a timely manner and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had to replace my previous Cuisinart coffeemaker & this one was perfect. I received it within 3-4 days, took it out of the box, read the book and had a wonderful cup of coffee within minutes. I just wanted a basic coffeemaker with very little fuss and easy operation. Got it all with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jan 22, 2015

Excellent value, especially since this is a refurbished unit. I can't tell it's not brand new. Arrived in two days, no fuss, no muss! Highly recommend not only the coffeemaker, but also Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffeemaker
 from Elyria, OH,  Dec 28, 2014

I've had this coffeemaker for quite awhile now and have been very pleased with it. It makes good coffee in a short period of time, and I love the auto shut-off feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm a cuisinart coffee maker fan. I replaced one that I broke with this refurbished unit and so far, its been working fine. However, mine did not come complete with its charcoal filter installed. It is amazing how much this filter improves the coffee's flavor - I noticed it was gone after the first couple of brews. This isn't a big thing, as I purchased replacement filters on Amazon but one would expect a refurbished unit to come complete with all the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little coffee maker!
 from Maine,  Nov 12, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. This machine replaces another refurbished machine I bought from Overstocks years ago which had a good long life. Looks brand new and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 7, 2014

This is my third coffeemaker; I bought one for myself, son, and boyfriend and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffe maker
 from Pasadena, MD,  Sep 3, 2014

This product is a great coffee maker. I purchased this to replace the same model which still worked after seven years of daily use but unfortunately looked like it. I'd buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC Coffeemaker
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

the lid design is awful, taking it off is very difficult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and makes great coffee!
 from Outlook, WA,  Jul 13, 2014

This is my third Cuisinart coffee pot. I really like how they brew the coffee, so flavorful and hot, not lukewarm, like some other brands. It makes a really good cup of coffee. Have no clue as to why is was listed refurbished, it came packed in original box. thanks, keeps the morning coffee on the front porch coming! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from TN,  Mar 14, 2014

Great deal. Even though it is a refurb, we have had no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Coffee maker
 from NEK, Vermont,  Dec 22, 2013

12 cup, auto brewer is the best in years. the brand is very reliable, and the refurbsihed is as good as factory new. looks very good in any environement, and one less thought to having to shut off the coffee maker when leaving the house. Also, the beeping to alert for when coffee has brewed is an added feature. The water filter is also a bonus in making coffee that is brewed with hard water taste ncredibly fresh. I must also add, I need less coffee grounds to brew 12 cups, than I did with a 10 cup brewer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart programmable coffeemaker
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2013

Would not recommend unless there are instructions accompanying the coffeemaker! The Refurbished pot had no instructions, required programming which I was unable to figure out. REturned item, sadly, since I've heard wonderful reports on the coffee quality with this pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year later and still going strong!
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2013

We purchased this REFURBISHED coffeemaker last year and use it 5 days a week with no issues. It's easy to use and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-1100BKFR
 from Galveston, TX area.,  Feb 21, 2013

I think for the price difference I should have gone for a new unit. The missing rubber feet have caused me much time in exchanging emails with customer service just to be referred to an 800 # in the end for parts. When you look at what you don't get with the refurb it adds up to the price of a new unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feet missing but it makes a good cup of coffee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is what it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

Great purchase! Arrived quickly; like new & fantastic item!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product matched image
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2012

The coffee maker replaced a brand we had been using for years. I will never go back to my old brand again. This coffee maker was worth every penny. It brews fast and the built-in water filter really does an amazing job of filtering out unwanted tastes in teh water. A great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful machine-quick percolation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought