Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worked great - for about 2 months, then just died!
 Jul 23, 2016

Too bad this didn't last! Worked great for about 2 months then just stopped working. I read the fuses on these go, but you can't open it to change it. They have weird screws that requires special screw driver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 Jul 15, 2016

This has become my most used piece in my entire kitchen. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a replacement for my same coffee pot.
 Jul 15, 2016

Old coffee pot lasted 10 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurb-Never again
 Jul 13, 2016

I am so disappointed in this coffee maker. Unfortunately for me I didn't need to use this til a year later so returning it wasn't going to happen. I've bought several Cuisinart coffee akers from here and never a problem. This one says its programable-but doesn't work when programed. The pump dislocates from the lid and has to be manually put back into the coffmaker, in order to pump the coffee into the carafe-and it spits hot water out the back hole if you don't remember to do that. This has cured me from buying any 'refurbs' in the future. Totally discusted with this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Coffee
 Jul 6, 2016

Lasted much longer than my previous *** Purchase,,,Really Hot Coffee

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Changing review - this machine died after 2 months
 May 15, 2016

This worked great until it just stopped working. Light came on but never got hot nor did water filter through. After researching online, turns out this model has fuses that blow but has weird screws on the bottom so you can't open to replace them. Total waste of $$ - just buy a new one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 May 2, 2016

Absolutely perfect. Would with out doubts buy another refurbished appliance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 Apr 26, 2016

Just like new, works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GoldenG
 Mar 17, 2016

Very pleased with my refurbished coffee pot. I would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr. fleming
 Mar 16, 2016

Was wondering about a refurbished coffee maker. Read all reviews. Glad i ordered it. Great value. Looks new. Came in factory box with 1 water filter, several paper cone filters,coffee measuring scoop and instruction book. Got more water filters on line and a gold permanent cone filter. Works great & don't have to get disposable filters. Makes great coffee and NO grounds in coffee with gold filter. makes great coffee. Like the 1-4 cup feature. Hope it last years. Very happy with coffee maker,all the features and the price at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe?
 Jan 18, 2016

So far so good, we will se how long it lasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best coffee
 Jan 8, 2016

i bought this refurbished. it makes very good coffee. it's fast, quiet, and even a small pot (just 3-4 cups) turns out good. happy with it. i hope it lasts a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent it back
 Jan 6, 2016

The very first time I pour water into the water chamber it immediately began leaking out the bottom. The Cuisinart help desk assigned me a service number instructed me to return the product, at my expense, along with a check for $**. Including postage and the $** I have paid roughtly double the advertised price and, of course, do not have a coffeemaker. Maybe I'll get an operational coffeemaker at some point-- never will purchase from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something new
 Dec 18, 2015

I wanted to replace me coffee maker (changed appliances on the entire counter) this one is like the other col that I had already had. The new one works great. The one I replaced also worked great, after years of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffeemaker
 Nov 21, 2015

We were a little skeptical of buying a refurbished product, but have had absolutely no problems with this coffeemaker. It makes great coffee and looks great on our kitchen counter. Just be aware that it requires a disposable water filter which needs to be replaced every few months. No biggie, the filters are inexpensive (~$*.** each when you buy a package of 12), and the coffeemaker reminds you when it's time to change the filter. We don't use the programmable features much, so the small, hard-to-read digital display doesn't bother us much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lannj
 Nov 5, 2015

Nothing wrong with refurbished, still going after four years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Review
 Oct 17, 2015

It works very well for the price. I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 21, 2015

I've had this for almost 4 years and is still in "excellent" condition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mmmmmmmm...
 May 25, 2015

Makes a fine cup of coffee. Filter your water. Keep coffee maker clean for best results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift.
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this brand of Coffeemaker. It was a replacement Cuisinart for my son for Christmas. He loves it and uses it daily!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought