Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product-good price
 from Beloit, WI,  Nov 2, 2011

Have been a Cuisinart fan for many years and this model looks good and brews like a charm. Very happy with the product and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker purchased in a long time.
 from NE Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

The last few coffee makers we purchased did not hold up. Skeptical at the idea of purchasing a refurbished, but so glad we did. 10 minutes a 12-cup pot is brewed and it keeps the coffee very hot. Top quality on the no-drip pot and the way the basket fits inside.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Plumas Lake, Ca,  Jul 28, 2011

Bought a refurbished coffee pot for half the price of new and have not been dissapointed. Product looks great and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appeared at described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and makes a great cup of coffee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from il,  Jul 21, 2011

wonderful coffee maker.........OS always has the best for your money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisnart coffeemaker
 from North Fort Myers, Florida,  Jun 21, 2011

I have tried other coffee makers and none compare, makes a great cup of coffee, would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished but good quality!!!
 from Bedford, VA,  Sep 20, 2012

Well i have a cuisinart at home so i wanted to try this one but didn't want to spend alot of money!!! Works great and i like all the features should last for years to come!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Second One
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is our second Cuisinart coffee maker. The first one lasted over three years. Simple to use, makes great coffee and keeps it hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the bells and whistles I need in a coffee maker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasently surprised
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jul 18, 2012

Makes an excellent pot of coffee blazing fast!. Keeps it nice and hot too. The appearance and performance belies the fact that itÂ’s a refurbished unit. I would go this route again should the need for a new coffee maker arise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site picture is accurate to the product appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seems to match a new in box product. I would never guess it was refurbished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was quite accurate with the exception of being given the impression that the coffee maker also comes with a gold mesh filter
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2012

So far so good. This coffee maker appears higher quality than most. I can see where it would sell for twice as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift.
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this brand of Coffeemaker. It was a replacement Cuisinart for my son for Christmas. He loves it and uses it daily!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart 1100
 Mar 10, 2015

Delivered in a timely manner and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had to replace my previous Cuisinart coffeemaker & this one was perfect. I received it within 3-4 days, took it out of the box, read the book and had a wonderful cup of coffee within minutes. I just wanted a basic coffeemaker with very little fuss and easy operation. Got it all with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Jan 22, 2015

Excellent value, especially since this is a refurbished unit. I can't tell it's not brand new. Arrived in two days, no fuss, no muss! Highly recommend not only the coffeemaker, but also Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coffeemaker
 from Elyria, OH,  Dec 28, 2014

I've had this coffeemaker for quite awhile now and have been very pleased with it. It makes good coffee in a short period of time, and I love the auto shut-off feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm a cuisinart coffee maker fan. I replaced one that I broke with this refurbished unit and so far, its been working fine. However, mine did not come complete with its charcoal filter installed. It is amazing how much this filter improves the coffee's flavor - I noticed it was gone after the first couple of brews. This isn't a big thing, as I purchased replacement filters on Amazon but one would expect a refurbished unit to come complete with all the pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little coffee maker!
 from Maine,  Nov 12, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. This machine replaces another refurbished machine I bought from Overstocks years ago which had a good long life. Looks brand new and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Oct 7, 2014

This is my third coffeemaker; I bought one for myself, son, and boyfriend and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffe maker
 from Pasadena, MD,  Sep 3, 2014

This product is a great coffee maker. I purchased this to replace the same model which still worked after seven years of daily use but unfortunately looked like it. I'd buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC Coffeemaker
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

the lid design is awful, taking it off is very difficult

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and makes great coffee!
 from Outlook, WA,  Jul 13, 2014

This is my third Cuisinart coffee pot. I really like how they brew the coffee, so flavorful and hot, not lukewarm, like some other brands. It makes a really good cup of coffee. Have no clue as to why is was listed refurbished, it came packed in original box. thanks, keeps the morning coffee on the front porch coming! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought