Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product-good price
 from Beloit, WI,  Nov 2, 2011

Have been a Cuisinart fan for many years and this model looks good and brews like a charm. Very happy with the product and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best coffee maker purchased in a long time.
 from NE Texas,  Aug 25, 2011

The last few coffee makers we purchased did not hold up. Skeptical at the idea of purchasing a refurbished, but so glad we did. 10 minutes a 12-cup pot is brewed and it keeps the coffee very hot. Top quality on the no-drip pot and the way the basket fits inside.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Got exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Plumas Lake, Ca,  Jul 28, 2011

Bought a refurbished coffee pot for half the price of new and have not been dissapointed. Product looks great and works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appeared at described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and makes a great cup of coffee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from il,  Jul 21, 2011

wonderful coffee maker.........OS always has the best for your money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisnart coffeemaker
 from North Fort Myers, Florida,  Jun 21, 2011

I have tried other coffee makers and none compare, makes a great cup of coffee, would recommend this product to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished but good quality!!!
 from Bedford, VA,  Sep 20, 2012

Well i have a cuisinart at home so i wanted to try this one but didn't want to spend alot of money!!! Works great and i like all the features should last for years to come!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Second One
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This is our second Cuisinart coffee maker. The first one lasted over three years. Simple to use, makes great coffee and keeps it hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the bells and whistles I need in a coffee maker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasently surprised
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jul 18, 2012

Makes an excellent pot of coffee blazing fast!. Keeps it nice and hot too. The appearance and performance belies the fact that itís a refurbished unit. I would go this route again should the need for a new coffee maker arise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On site picture is accurate to the product appearance
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seems to match a new in box product. I would never guess it was refurbished.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was quite accurate with the exception of being given the impression that the coffee maker also comes with a gold mesh filter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee maker
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2012

So far so good. This coffee maker appears higher quality than most. I can see where it would sell for twice as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffe maker
 from Pasadena, MD,  Sep 3, 2014

This product is a great coffee maker. I purchased this to replace the same model which still worked after seven years of daily use but unfortunately looked like it. I'd buy another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC Coffeemaker
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2014

the lid design is awful, taking it off is very difficult

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking and makes great coffee!
 from Outlook, WA,  Jul 13, 2014

This is my third Cuisinart coffee pot. I really like how they brew the coffee, so flavorful and hot, not lukewarm, like some other brands. It makes a really good cup of coffee. Have no clue as to why is was listed refurbished, it came packed in original box. thanks, keeps the morning coffee on the front porch coming! :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal.
 from TN,  Mar 14, 2014

Great deal. Even though it is a refurb, we have had no problems.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Coffee maker
 from NEK, Vermont,  Dec 22, 2013

12 cup, auto brewer is the best in years. the brand is very reliable, and the refurbsihed is as good as factory new. looks very good in any environement, and one less thought to having to shut off the coffee maker when leaving the house. Also, the beeping to alert for when coffee has brewed is an added feature. The water filter is also a bonus in making coffee that is brewed with hard water taste ncredibly fresh. I must also add, I need less coffee grounds to brew 12 cups, than I did with a 10 cup brewer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuisinart programmable coffeemaker
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2013

Would not recommend unless there are instructions accompanying the coffeemaker! The Refurbished pot had no instructions, required programming which I was unable to figure out. REturned item, sadly, since I've heard wonderful reports on the coffee quality with this pot.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year later and still going strong!
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2013

We purchased this REFURBISHED coffeemaker last year and use it 5 days a week with no issues. It's easy to use and easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart DCC-1100BKFR
 from Galveston, TX area.,  Feb 21, 2013

I think for the price difference I should have gone for a new unit. The missing rubber feet have caused me much time in exchanging emails with customer service just to be referred to an 800 # in the end for parts. When you look at what you don't get with the refurb it adds up to the price of a new unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feet missing but it makes a good cup of coffee.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is what it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 24, 2013

Great purchase! Arrived quickly; like new & fantastic item!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product matched image
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2012

The coffee maker replaced a brand we had been using for years. I will never go back to my old brand again. This coffee maker was worth every penny. It brews fast and the built-in water filter really does an amazing job of filtering out unwanted tastes in teh water. A great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful machine-quick percolation
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect coffemaker
 from Waukesha WI,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and it's worked very well and looks great on the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top