Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CRAPINART Worst Coffee maker I've ever used
 from Belleville Michigan,  Sep 22, 2013

This Cuisinart SUCKS, it is hard to use, pours a little trickle of coffee, Does not keep the coffee hot, I don't think the warming heater even works. This thing is going in the trash and it's BRAND NEW. I will NEVER buy another CRAPINART product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from washington,  Nov 17, 2010

This cuisinart coffee maker i thought would be a good product considering the brand name. Unfortunately water poured out of the bottom of the maker when filling it up. I tried several times to make sure it wasn't dripping out but that was not the case. It was a mess all over the counter. Poor design for filling also. Small area to get the water in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple to use!
 from Kingwood, TX,  Dec 24, 2011

I am a loyal Cuisinart user. I purchased this coffee make for my parents. I looked at several before settling on this one because I was looking for one that wouldn't be too complicated for my parents to use. They love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Nov 28, 2010

I have owned this coffee maker for less than a year and the bean grinder gets stuck. I can't get it to open and my husband struggles with it. This is the 2nd Cuisinart appliance I've owned and the 2nd time it has not lasted even a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Features Than Wanted
 Apr 14, 2016

I was looking for a programmable 12 c. coffeemaker w/ a cone-shaped brewing basket. I don't need or want a water filter on it, but paid for it anyway. I believe an office supply store would've been a better place to find it. Its too late to expend the energy to return & acquire the other. So I paid double for features I don't want. I'm a BAD consumer. I'm usually a better shopper than this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee-maker
 Feb 16, 2016

This is my second Cuisinart. The other one lasted many years but eventually was clogged by my hard water deposits. Using water filter is recommended to reduce hard water deposits. Both experienced failure of the drip suppression so that you can't take the pot out while its brewing without it dripping, but I"m not sure I've ever seen a coffee maker that did this well. Everything else about this machine is great - easy to program, nice that it has a window to see how much water you've poured in. Nice appearance, easy to clean. I looked at other models but came back to this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Dec 17, 2015

Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker!
 Nov 20, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this coffee maker.......the first time was 8 years ago and it FINALLY died.......not too bad considering the way things are made today. I was very happy to find out this model is still made. Looks great and makes great coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 18, 2015

it was as described and the service was speedy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 Apr 8, 2015

This is my second one! I love the features of this model. The no spill spout, timer to let you know that the coffee is ready & shutting off alarm. I tried a cheaper coffee maker & got so frustrated that I spent more money on this one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Feb 10, 2015

Bought this for my son, he uses it every day, perfect purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Jan 28, 2015

Perfect coffee every time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Maker
 from Merritt Island, Fl,  Jun 16, 2014

The coffee maker is very easy to program. Cleanup was a breeze too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart is the best!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jun 6, 2014

This is the eighth Cuisinart coffee pot I have purchased. Never disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my Coffee
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

I am very happy with the coffee pot and the quality of the product. I love the carafe it is a no-drip spout which usually is a problem in most coffee pots. It has a filter which is has the ability to be changed. you can set the timer to start by itself or not. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

Product excellent, shipping was good. Price very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffee maker rules!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

I have had every coffee maker on the market from Mr Coffee to Kenmore to Sunbeam. Cuisinart makes a smooth cup of coffee. Most coffee makers make you go out and buy your filter basket. This coffee maker comes with the gold basket plus there is a charcoal filter that comes right in the coffee maker. There is only one coffee maker for me and it's Cuisinart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was identical to the coffee maker that you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate which sold me on the coffee maker.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Does Not Disappoint
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I have owned at least three of these..........bought one for a friend who has a small boarding house........everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart makes good stuff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Seattle, WA,  May 4, 2012

I gave this coffee maker to my father-in-law. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee maker
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 21, 2012

It works great. My only complaint is that the rim of carafe should be completely sealed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought