Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple to use!
 from Kingwood, TX,  Dec 24, 2011

I am a loyal Cuisinart user. I purchased this coffee make for my parents. I looked at several before settling on this one because I was looking for one that wouldn't be too complicated for my parents to use. They love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my Coffee
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2014

I am very happy with the coffee pot and the quality of the product. I love the carafe it is a no-drip spout which usually is a problem in most coffee pots. It has a filter which is has the ability to be changed. you can set the timer to start by itself or not. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 18, 2013

Product excellent, shipping was good. Price very attractive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CRAPINART Worst Coffee maker I've ever used
 from Belleville Michigan,  Sep 22, 2013

This Cuisinart SUCKS, it is hard to use, pours a little trickle of coffee, Does not keep the coffee hot, I don't think the warming heater even works. This thing is going in the trash and it's BRAND NEW. I will NEVER buy another CRAPINART product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coffee maker rules!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

I have had every coffee maker on the market from Mr Coffee to Kenmore to Sunbeam. Cuisinart makes a smooth cup of coffee. Most coffee makers make you go out and buy your filter basket. This coffee maker comes with the gold basket plus there is a charcoal filter that comes right in the coffee maker. There is only one coffee maker for me and it's Cuisinart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was identical to the coffee maker that you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate which sold me on the coffee maker.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Does Not Disappoint
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 8, 2013

I have owned at least three of these..........bought one for a friend who has a small boarding house........everyone loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cuisinart makes good stuff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 from Seattle, WA,  May 4, 2012

I gave this coffee maker to my father-in-law. He loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good coffee maker
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 21, 2012

It works great. My only complaint is that the rim of carafe should be completely sealed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee tastes great
 from NM,  Dec 28, 2010

The coffee tastes great, makes the pot very quickly. Only downside is it's a little difficult to pour in the water without spilling....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart Coffee Maker
 from Newcastle, OK,  Dec 1, 2010

Love, love, love this coffee maker! It's the best coffee maker I have ever owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Nov 28, 2010

I have owned this coffee maker for less than a year and the bean grinder gets stuck. I can't get it to open and my husband struggles with it. This is the 2nd Cuisinart appliance I've owned and the 2nd time it has not lasted even a year!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee maker
 from washington,  Nov 17, 2010

This cuisinart coffee maker i thought would be a good product considering the brand name. Unfortunately water poured out of the bottom of the maker when filling it up. I tried several times to make sure it wasn't dripping out but that was not the case. It was a mess all over the counter. Poor design for filling also. Small area to get the water in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Long Lived!!
 from Mesa AZ,  Dec 17, 2012

This was a NEW (not refurbished) coffee maker. Heating element only lasted 10 months. Very Disapointed in this Cuisinart. This replaced another Cuisinart that lasted for years. Too bad all are made in china today. T

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top