Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better than the old coffeemaker
 from Paradise Florida,  Nov 8, 2010

I had a Black and Decker Thermos coffeemaker. Could not clean the top of the thermos -- water and coffee would drain in and would not drain out. Bought this Cuisinart (best price - thank you Overstock!) and months later, I love it! The option to program is the best feature -- enjoy having fresh coffee when I wake up in the morning. The gold filter means I don't have to purchase paper filters, the machine turns itself off after an hour or so, and a 12-cup pot of coffee tastes just as good as a 4-cup pot. I hope it has a long life because we make on average two pots of coffee daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use, excellent results, great value
 Jan 19, 2011

I was looking for a coffee maker without a lot of bells and whistles, and was wary about the programmable feature at first, having some bad past experiences with them. But this machine is super easy to program, and makes a great cup of coffee. An exceptional feature is the "1-4" cup button, which heats the element higher so that smaller pots come out as good as a full one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking
 Jul 25, 2016

Easy to operate and handsome on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisinart coffee maker
 May 3, 2016

I just love this coffee maker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Grandma.
 Apr 29, 2016

I wanted white small appliances and prefer Cuisinart products as I've always had good luck with them. This is sleek looking and gets the water HOT quickly so once again, a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but our first one lasted only a year
 Mar 2, 2016

Love the looks of this coffee maker. As with all white appliances it does stain. Specifically the lid of the coffee pot. Wish someone would make a stainless steel lid! Our first one died an early death but was covered by manufacture warranty. I like the looks so much we purchased again. Buttons and programming are simple. I have had both better and worse pouring pots, you have to be a bit careful or it will spill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sherra
 Feb 17, 2016

Love this coffee maker. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no complaints
 Jan 13, 2016

had this for over a year now and it's working fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product...but would purchase it in black
 Dec 21, 2015

Quality product, but would purchase the same coffee maker in black since you can really start seeing the coffee stains after using it a couple of months. If you don't care about noticeable stains, then recommend the product because it is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small appliance
 Nov 25, 2015

It's a great coffee maker. I can't complain. Plus, I like that it came with a small coffee scoop and extra filters. I used it right away, after washing it of course :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just average
 Aug 31, 2015

just average for the price...couldn't get the clock to work...to many bells and whistles...all I want is a GOOD cup of coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee maker
 Aug 29, 2015

This coffee maker does an excellent job, and it is easy to operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuisineart Coffee Maker: The best!
 Jun 17, 2015

No better brand currently out there. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grannygood
 May 21, 2015

The best coffee pot ever! Easy and makes excellent coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Mar 28, 2015

easy to program and use. love it easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the coffeemaker. Excell quality
 from Ohio,  Aug 12, 2014

I love it! Replaced previous that was almost identical. It is difficult to find a coffeemaker in white. Thank you for stocking it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coffee maker
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2014

Everything is great about this coffee maker. Have one in silver, but all my appliances are white. So great to find a white one, and then I can pass along my silver one to a friend. Only difference is on the white one, there is no carafe temp dial like on my silver one. miss that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable and Reasonable
 from NJ suburban resident,  Feb 1, 2014

Coffeemakers don't last very long. This one provides just what my family needs. We have had this model for at least 5 yrs. I purchased this one to replace the older one that I supplied to our rental property. I really don't like the modern single serve coffeemakers. This model is just what I like at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee pot
 from minneapolis,  Feb 19, 2013

The coffee machine has a very nice streamlined appearance. It looks terrific on the kitchen counter. It has a very fast brew with resulting delicious coffee. The only problem is that it is a big difficult to clean. There are too many inner nooks and crannies to have to get to. Still, we are pleased with this purchase. The quality of the construction seems excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wake up and smell the coffee!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

This coffeemaker is easy to program, quiet while making the coffee and creates a very hot and tasty cupful in the end. It beeps 5 times when the process is complete which is nice if you have stepped away. The only down side to this Cuisinart is the difficulty taking off the lid to clean. You have to use something to pry it off which is a minor nuisance. It's getting increasingly difficult to find a WHITE coffeemaker so grab this one while you can! I received the product very quickly. It was packed perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought